Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Athletics Hall of Fame Ceremony & Dinner

OCTOBER 21, 2016

Registration l Attendee List

Wesleyan Athletics Hall of Fame 2016 Inductees:

1949 - Bill Brooks (Football/Track)
2004 - Jenna Flateman (Indoor/Outdoor Track)
2002 - Alexis Keeler (Volleyball)
Coach - Peter “Kosty” Kostacopoulos (Baseball)
AD/Coach - Don Russell (Football, W. Squash)
1994 - Wesleyan Women's Soccer Team

Friday, October 21, 2016

5:30 p.m. – Reception
Daniel Family Commons, Usdan University Center  (map)

7 p.m. – Dinner & Ceremony
Beckham Hall, Fayerweather (map)

$75 per person, RSVP by Friday, October 7.

We do expect this event to sell-out. If you plan on attending please register early. Registration is first-come, first-served.


Radisson (map)
100 Berlin Road
Cromwell, CT

Please call (860) 635-2000 or click on this link (use promo code: WALUMN) to reserve a room at the group rate of $104 per night. The block expires on September 21.


For more information and inquiries about the Hall of Fame contact

The Wesleyan Athletics Hall of Fame exists because of the enthusiasm and generous financial support of our alumni, parents, and friends. Please help us to continue the growing Hall of Fame tradition with a donation to the Fund for Wesleyan Athletics.

Homecoming/Middletown Day - Saturday, October 22

Join us for the weekend and cheer on the Cardinals during the Homecoming game.

Wesleyan vs. Amherst
1 p.m. - Corwin Stadium (map)


Share this link:

Related links