Wesleyan Arena Schedule for 2017-18

Rink will be closed during the season on the following dates:
November 22, 2017
November 23, 2017
December 24-25, 2017
January 1, 2018

Wesleyan Community Skating Session

Wes Community Skate Schedule for February/March 2018

Monday, February 19 -- 12:00-1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20 -- No Wes Community Skate
Wednesday, February 21 -- No Wes Community Skate
Thursday, February 22 -- 12:00-1:00 pm
Friday, February 23 -- 12:00-1:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 -- No Wes Community Skate
Sunday, February 25 -- No Wes Community Skate
Monday, February 26 -- 12:00-1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27 -- 12:00-1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28 -- 12:00-1:00 pm
Thursday, March 1 -- 12:00-1:00 pm
Friday, March 2 -- 12:00-1:00 pm
Saturday, March 3 -- No Wes Community Skate
Sunday, March 4 -- No Wes Community Skate

 A Wes ID or Facility User Pass is Required and Must Be Presented When Using the Rink

 Please note: No sticks and pucks are allowed during Wesleyan Community Skate    

 
Wesleyan Community Skate hours are subject to change

Figure Skating Lessons (children and adult)

 Advanced registration is required
 
Please call Elaine Lyman for information - (860) 349-3175
 
http://CardinalFigureSkatingSchool.googlepages.com 

Intramurals

Please contact Mark Woodworth for information at x2924

Physical Education Classes

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

11:00-11:50 am (second quarter)

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

9:00-9:50 am (third quarter)