Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Pool Schedule
Monday, September 17 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

Date Time Other Users
Monday, September 17 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Tuesday, September 18 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Wednesday, September 19 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Thursday, September 20 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Friday, September 21 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Saturday, September 22 1:00 pm-5:00 pm  
Sunday, September 23 3:00 pm-5:00 pm  
Monday, September 24 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Tuesday, September 25 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Wednesday, September 26 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Thursday, September 27 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Friday, September 28 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Saturday, September 29 CLOSED  Water polo tournament
Sunday, September 30 CLOSED  Water polo tournament