Pool Schedule
Monday, July 3- Sunday, July 23, 2017

Beginning on May 1 the pool will be set up for long course

 
Date Time Other Users
Monday, July 24  7:15 am-1:00 pm  
           
Tuesday, July 25  7:15 am-1:00 pm  
Wednesday, July 26  7:15 am-1:00 pm   
Thursday, July 27  7:15 am-1:00 pm  
Friday, July 28      7:15 am-1:00 pm   
Saturday, July 29-Sunday, July 30  CLOSED        
Monday, July 31  7:15 am-1:00 pm

Tuesday, August 1  7:15 am-1:00 pm  
Wednesday, August 2   7:15 am-1:00 pm  
Thursday, August 3  CLOSED   Swim meet
Friday, August 4  CLOSED  Swim meet       
Saturday, August 5-Sunday, August 20            CLOSED  Annual maintenance shutdown

 

The Freeman Athletic Center, including the pool, squash courts, 
field house and fitness center are CLOSED on Saturday and Sunday
during the summer.

Please note:
The pool will be CLOSED on the following days:

August 5-August 20 the pool will be CLOSED for the
annual maintenance shutdown