Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Wesleyan General News

  • Wesleyan Athletics Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Class
    August 10, 2018
    Wesleyan University has announced its 2018 Athletics Hall of Fame class, which will be inducted Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 during Homecoming Weekend. The ninth class features James Carrier ’42, Phillip Rockwell ’65, Allison Palmer ’95, Jed Hoyer ’96, Flo Stueck ’96 and Herb Kenny.