results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
Tue Sep 05
Final
at Roger Williams W, 2-1
Thu Sep 07
Final
at WPI W, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 3-0
Smith Field
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-0
@ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Gordon W, 3-0
@ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Day 1
at Bill Detrick Invitational
Indian Hill Country Club - Newington, Conn.
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 3-0
@ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
No. 5 Babson L, 5-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Emerson W, 4-0
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 3-0
JWU Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
Swarthmore W, 2-1
Smith Field
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Bill Detrick Invitational 11th of 11
Indian Hill Country Club - Newington, Conn.
Tue Sep 12
Final
Tufts L, 1-0
Jackson Field
Wed Sep 13
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 1-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Manhattanville W, 2-1
Citrin Field
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Westfield St. W, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
Wesleyan Invitational 1st/2
Fri Sep 15
Final
Wesleyan Invitational 1st/2
Fri Sep 15
TBA
at MIT Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Williams W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Day 1
at Duke Nelson Invitational
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 16
TBA
at MIT Invitational
Sat Sep 16
Final
at No. 8 Bowdoin L, 6-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Bowdoin L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
at Bowdoin T, 1-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Hamilton W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 30-27
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Duke Nelson Invitational 21st of 22
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Sep 17
TBA
at MIT Invitational
Tue Sep 19
Final
Vassar W, 2-0
Smith Field
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 6-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 2-1
Thu Sep 21
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
10:00 AM
at Quinnipiac Invitational
Sat Sep 23
Day 1
at Williams Fall Invitational
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 23
9:00 AM
at Quinnipiac Invitational
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. No. 9 Juniata L, 3-0
@ Newport News, Va. CNU Invitational in Newport News, VA
Sat Sep 23
Final
Bates L, 1-0
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 23
Final
Bates L, 4-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
at No. 24 Chris. Newport W, 3-2
CNU Invitational
Sat Sep 23
Final
Bates W, 4-2
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
Tufts W, 24-17
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Williams Fall Invitational 18th of 19
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sun Sep 24
9:00 AM
at Quinnipiac Invitational
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Tufts
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Mansfield Turf Field
Tue Sep 26
7:30 PM
Tufts
Citrin Field
Fri Sep 29
9:30 a.m.
at Paul Short Run
hosted by Lehigh University
Fri Sep 29
9:30 a.m.
at Paul Short Run
hosted by Lehigh University
Fri Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ Middlebury
Fri Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
Fri Sep 29
4:15 PM
at Hamilton
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Sep 30
at NESCAC Championship Qualifier
Indian Hill Country Club - Newington, Conn. (Trinity)
Sat Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ Middlebury
Sat Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
Sat Sep 30
10:00 AM
Amherst
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Stevens
vs. Amherst
@ Wesleyan University
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 30
1:30 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Stevens
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sun Oct 01
at NESCAC Championship Qualifier
Indian Hill Country Club - Newington, Conn. (Trinity)
Sun Oct 01
at Head of the Riverfront Regatta
Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 01
at Head of the Riverfront Regatta
Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 01
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ Middlebury
Sun Oct 01
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
Tue Oct 03
6:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Thu Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Fri Oct 06
8:00 PM
at Union (N.Y.)
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Colby
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Colby
Jackson Field
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Colby
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Colby
Jackson Field
Sun Oct 08
11:00 AM
Middlebury
Jackson Field
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
Middlebury
Sun Oct 08
2:30 PM
Middlebury
Jackson Field
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Oct 11
7:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Citrin Field
Fri Oct 13
TBA
at MIT Invitational
Fri Oct 13
TBA
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass.
Fri Oct 13
8:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Oct 14
12:30 p.m.
at Little Three
hosted by Williams College
Sat Oct 14
1:15 p.m.
at Little Three
hosted by Williams College
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at MIT Invitational
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Williams
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Williams
Jackson Field
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Bates
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Bates
Senior Day
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
Williams
Jackson Field
Sun Oct 15
TBA
at MIT Invitational
Sun Oct 15
TBA
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass.
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Diane C. Nordin '80 Field
Wed Oct 18
6:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Thu Oct 19
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Oct 21
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 21
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Juniata
Wid Guisler Invitational in Huntingdon, PA
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
vs. Susquehanna
@ Juniata College Wid Guisler Invitational
Sun Oct 22
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 22
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Wed Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 25
6:30 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Fri Oct 27
8:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Oct 28
1 p.m.
at NESCAC Championships
hosted by Bates College
Sat Oct 28
12 p.m.
at NESCAC Championships
hosted by Bates College
Sat Oct 28
at Head of the Fish
Saratoga, N.Y.
Sat Oct 28
at Head of the Fish
Saratoga, N.Y.
Sat Oct 28
12:30 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Williams
Homecoming/Family Weekend
Sat Nov 11
at New England Regionals
Gorham, Maine
Sat Nov 11
at New England Regionals
Gorham, Maine
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Championships
Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Championships
Elsah, Ill.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

September 23, 2017 Men's Tennis Men's Tennis Excels on Day 2 of Quinnipiac Invite Jonathan Holtzman ’20 continued his excellent start to the season with another perfect day at the Quinnipiac Invite, going 3-0 for the second straight day. To start things off, Holtzman and Marcus Sweeney ’21 defeated teammates Cam Daniels ’18 and Princeton Carter ’20 6-2 in the B Flight Doubles final, playing aggressively and constantly putting away volleys at the net.
September 23, 2017 Men's Soccer Men’s Soccer Continues Rolling at Home with 4-2 Win over Bates The Cardinals improved to 11-5-4 all time against the Bobcats on Saturday afternoon in Middletown, Conn.
September 23, 2017 Women's Soccer Bates College Strikes Late in 1-0 Win over Women’s Soccer The Cardinals held a firm 32-10 lead in shots, but a late goal by Caroline Bogue was the difference on Saturday in Middletown, Conn.
September 23, 2017 Field Hockey Frattasio Scores Twice but Cardinals Lose to Bates, 4-2 Senior forward Cici Frattasio scored twice on Saturday afternoon, including a late score to cut the deficit to one with just over six minutes to play, but the Wesleyan University field hockey team’s late rally came up short as the Cardinals lost to Bates College, 4-2.
September 22, 2017 Men's Tennis Men’s Tennis Doubles Shine on Day 1 of Quinnipiac Invitational The Wesleyan University men’s tennis doubles shined on Day 1 of the Quinnipiac Invitational, as the Cardinals began their season in a tournament against Division I schools Quinnipiac, Marist, Fairfield, Fordham, and UConn. 
September 22, 2017 Football WesFILES Alumni: Matt Coan '89, Mike Charlton '89 & Jim Lukowski '89 The gridiron is the foundation where lifelong friendships are built. At Wesleyan, this bond between teammates started way back in 1881, and has only flourished since then.