results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Fri Sep 30
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Oct 01
9 a.m.
at NESCAC Men's Qualifier
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Oct 01
1 p.m.
at Paul Short Run
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 01
12:15 p.m.
at Paul Short Run
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 01
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
Sat Oct 01
11:00 AM
Hamilton
Sat Oct 01
12:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Oct 01
1:30 PM
Hamilton
Sun Oct 02
9 a.m.
at NESCAC Men's Qualifier
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Oct 02
TBA
at Riverfront Recapture Regatta
Connecticut River - Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 02
TBA
at Riverfront Recapture Regatta
Connecticut River - Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 02
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Oct 08
TBD
at NESCAC Women's Championship
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Oct 08
10:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
11:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
11:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
12:30 PM
vs. Babson
@ Colby College
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
1:30 PM
at Colby
Sun Oct 09
TBD
at NESCAC Women's Championship
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Tue Oct 11
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Oct 12
4:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Thu Oct 13
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Oct 15
12 p.m.
Little Three Championship
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 15
1 p.m.
Little Three Championship
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Ithaca
@ Wellesley Wellesley Tournament
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Wellesley
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Williams
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Oct 15
1:30 PM
at Williams
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sun Oct 16
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Oct 16
1:30 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Oct 16
2:00 PM
at Middlebury
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 22
TBA
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 22
2:30 PM
Amherst
Sun Oct 23
TBA
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Tue Oct 25
3:15 PM
Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 26
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 26
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Fri Oct 28
8:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at Head of the Fish Regatta
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at Head of the Fish Regatta
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 29
1 p.m.
at NESCAC Championship
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 29
12 p.m.
at NESCAC Championship
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 29
12:30 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Nov 12
12 p.m.
at NCAA New England Regional Championship
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
11 a.m.
at NCAA New England Regional Championship
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Nov 18
6:00 PM
Southern Me.
Herb Kenny Tournament
Fri Nov 18
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Nov 19
12 p.m.
at NCAA Championship
E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 19
11 a.m.
at NCAA Championship
E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 19
TBA
TBA
Herb Kenny Tournament
Sat Nov 19
3:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Nov 19
3:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
@ Emerson Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Emerson Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 22
5:00 PM
Bard
Tue Nov 22
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Nov 26
TBA
vs. Hartwick
@ Rochester, N.Y. RIT Tournament
Sat Nov 26
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
Sun Nov 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rochester, N.Y. RIT Tournament
Sun Nov 27
2:00 PM
at Drew
Sun Nov 27
4:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Tue Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Manhattanville
Thu Dec 01
7:00 PM
at MCLA
Fri Dec 02
6:00 PM
Worcester St.
Wesleyan Tournament
Fri Dec 02
6:00 PM
TBA
Courtyard Marriott Tournament
Fri Dec 02
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Dec 03
TBA
TBA
Courtyard Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 03
3:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Dec 03
7:00 PM
Williams
Wed Dec 07
7:00 PM
Vassar
Fri Dec 09
7:00 PM
at Elmira
Fri Dec 09
7:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Dec 10
3:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Dec 20
6:00 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Dec 21
6:00 PM
vs. Marietta
@ Daytona Shootout
Fri Dec 30
7:00 PM
at Plattsburgh St.
W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Fri Dec 30
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
@ WPI WPI Winter Tournament
Sat Dec 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Sat Dec 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ WPI WPI Winter Tournament
Tue Jan 03
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

September 25, 2016 Men's Golf Golf Competes at Williams Fall Invitational The Wesleyan University golf team was led by senior captain Zach Lambros this weekend at the two-day Williams Fall Invitational.
September 24, 2016 Football Wesleyan Drops Season-Opener to Tufts on the Road, 17-14 The Wesleyan University football team held a 14-3 halftime lead, but a late rally by Tufts University erased the deficit as the Cardinals fell short in their 2016 season-opener Saturday night under the lights, 17-14.
September 24, 2016 Women's Volleyball Volleyball Sweeps Doubleheader Against Colby-Sawyer and Husson The Wesleyan University women’s volleyball team swept its doubleheader Saturday with 3-0 non-conference wins over Colby-Sawyer and Husson. With the wins, the Cardinals extended their winning streak to seven straight as they improved to 8-1.
September 24, 2016 Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Defeated by Bates, 2-0 The Wesleyan University men’s soccer team suffered a 2-0 defeat against NESCAC foe Bates College on Saturday afternoon.
September 24, 2016 Women's Soccer Cardinals Tie Bates, 2-2 in Double Overtime Nicole Brodkowitz '20 and Sarah Sylla '17 each scored as the Wesleyan University women’s soccer team tied Bates College 2-2 on Saturday morning at Russell Street Field.
September 24, 2016 Field Hockey Field Hockey Drops 3-0 Decision to Bates The Wesleyan University field hockey team fell to Bates College 3-0 on Saturday morning.