results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
Tue Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Eastern Conn. St. T, 1-1
Wed Sep 07
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Babson L, 5-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
Worcester St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Day 1
at Bill Detrick Invitational
Indian Hill Country Club - Newington, Conn.
Sat Sep 10
Final
Western Conn. St. L, 3-2
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 2-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Mitchell W, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Swarthmore W, 4-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Bill Detrick Invitational 11th of 11
Indian Hill Country Club - Newington, Conn.
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Wellesley L, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
Albertus Magnus W, 4-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
at John Jay W, 5-0
Wed Sep 14
Final - PS Away
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 2-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
Wesleyan Invitational 1st of 2
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Fri Sep 16
Final
Wesleyan Invitational N/A
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Fri Sep 16
Final
Hamilton W, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Day 1
at Duke Nelson Invitational
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bowdoin L, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bowdoin L, 4-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bowdoin L, 1-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Middlebury W, 3-2
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Duke Nelson Invitational 22nd of 22
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at Tufts T, 0-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - OT
Western New Eng. W, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 4-0
Fri Sep 23
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 24
Day 1
at Williams Fall Invite
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 24
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bates L, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Bates T, 2-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 3-0
@ Trinity College
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bates L, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Husson W, 3-0
@ Trinity College
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Tufts L, 17-14
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Williams Fall Invite 18th of 18
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sun Sep 25
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Tue Sep 27
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 1-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Tufts L, 6-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Tufts W, 1-0
Fri Sep 30
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
Fri Sep 30
Final
Tufts L, 3-2
Sat Oct 01
9 a.m.
at NESCAC Men's Qualifier
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Oct 01
1 p.m.
at Paul Short Run
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 01
12:15 p.m.
at Paul Short Run
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 01
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
Sat Oct 01
Final - 2OT
Hamilton T, 0-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Hamilton L, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Bowdoin L, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Hamilton W, 34-6
Sat Oct 01
Final - OT
Hamilton L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
9 a.m.
at NESCAC Men's Qualifier
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Oct 02
8:30 am
at Riverfront Recapture Regatta
Connecticut River - Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 02
8:30 am
at Riverfront Recapture Regatta
Connecticut River - Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 02
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Oct 08
TBD
at NESCAC Women's Championship
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Oct 08
10:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
11:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
11:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
12:30 PM
vs. Babson
@ Colby College
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
1:30 PM
at Colby
Sun Oct 09
TBD
at NESCAC Women's Championship
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Tue Oct 11
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Oct 12
4:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Thu Oct 13
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Oct 15
12 p.m.
Little Three Championship
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 15
1 p.m.
Little Three Championship
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Ithaca
@ Wellesley Wellesley Tournament
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Wellesley
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Williams
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Oct 15
1:30 PM
at Williams
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sun Oct 16
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Oct 16
1:30 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Oct 16
2:00 PM
at Middlebury
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 22
TBA
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 22
2:30 PM
Amherst
Sun Oct 23
TBA
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Tue Oct 25
3:15 PM
Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 26
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 26
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Fri Oct 28
8:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at Head of the Fish Regatta
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at Head of the Fish Regatta
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 29
1 p.m.
at NESCAC Championship
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 29
12 p.m.
at NESCAC Championship
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 29
12:30 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Nov 12
12 p.m.
at NCAA New England Regional Championship
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
11 a.m.
at NCAA New England Regional Championship
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Nov 18
6:00 PM
Southern Me.
Herb Kenny Tournament
Fri Nov 18
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Nov 19
12 p.m.
at NCAA Championship
E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 19
11 a.m.
at NCAA Championship
E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 19
TBA
TBA
Herb Kenny Tournament
Sat Nov 19
3:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Nov 19
3:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
@ Emerson Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Emerson Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 22
5:00 PM
Bard
Tue Nov 22
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Nov 26
TBA
vs. Hartwick
@ Rochester, N.Y. RIT Tournament
Sat Nov 26
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
Sun Nov 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rochester, N.Y. RIT Tournament
Sun Nov 27
2:00 PM
at Drew
Sun Nov 27
4:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Tue Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Manhattanville
Thu Dec 01
7:00 PM
at MCLA
Fri Dec 02
6:00 PM
Worcester St.
Wesleyan Tournament
Fri Dec 02
6:00 PM
TBA
Courtyard Marriott Tournament
Fri Dec 02
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Dec 03
TBA
TBA
Courtyard Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 03
3:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Dec 03
7:00 PM
Williams
Wed Dec 07
7:00 PM
Vassar
Fri Dec 09
7:00 PM
at Elmira
Fri Dec 09
7:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Dec 10
3:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Dec 20
6:00 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Dec 21
6:00 PM
vs. Marietta
@ Daytona Shootout
Fri Dec 30
7:00 PM
at Plattsburgh St.
W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Fri Dec 30
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
@ WPI WPI Winter Tournament
Sat Dec 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Sat Dec 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ WPI WPI Winter Tournament
Tue Jan 03
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Fri Jan 06
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Fri Jan 06
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Fri Jan 06
7:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
Williams
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
at Hamilton
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

September 29, 2016 Men's Soccer Men’s Soccer Game Against Trinity to Support Grassroot Soccer MIDDLETOWN, Conn. - When the Wesleyan University men’s soccer team takes the field on Sunday, October 2nd against Trinity College, it will be doing so in support of the charity, Grassroot Soccer. The game is slated to start at 1 p.m.
September 28, 2016 Football Gernald Hawkins '18 Featured on 'footballmatters.org' MIDDLETOWN, Conn. - Junior quarterback Gernald Hawkins '18 of the Wesleyan University football team was featured on footballmatters.org, in a story written by Chuck Cox regarding Hawkins' Arthur Ashe Jr. Sports-Scholar Award Certificate.
September 27, 2016 Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Shuts Out Tufts, 1-0 Nick Jackson’s ’18 goal late in the first half would be more than enough, as the Wesleyan University men’s soccer team claimed their first NESCAC victory of the season, shutting out Tufts, 1-0.
September 27, 2016 Field Hockey Field Hockey Defeated by No. 7 Tufts, 6-0 The Wesleyan University field hockey team was defeated by No. 7 Tufts, 6-0 on Tuesday night. Claire Edelman ’17 made 14 saves in the game for the Cardinals.
September 27, 2016 Women's Soccer Cardinals Edged by Eastern Connecticut State, 1-0 The Wesleyan University women’s soccer team suffered a 1-0 defeat against Eastern Connecticut State University on Tuesday afternoon at Jackson Field. Zoe Cassels-Brown ’20 made seven saves in the game for the Cardinals, while Mo Nelson ’19 and Victoria Matthews ’17 each took three shots in the match.
September 26, 2016 Women's Volleyball Bennett Named NESCAC Co-Player of the Week Freshman Gabby Bennett of the Wesleyan University women’s volleyball team was named the NESCAC Co-Player of the Week, alongside Annika Reczek of Amherst College, for her stellar performance last week.