Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 19
Final
vs. No. 6 Amherst L, 12-6
@ Gettysburg, Pa. (Gettysburg College) NCAA Championship - Third Round
Sun May 20
Final
at No. 1 RIT W, 19-18
NCAA Championship - Semifinals
Mon May 21
Final
vs. No. 4 Middlebury L, 5-2
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Thu May 24
11:45 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Individual Championships
@ Biszantz Family Tennis Center / Claremont, Calif.
Thu May 24
1:30 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Individual Championships
@ Biszantz Family Tennis Center / Claremont, Calif.
Fri May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III Women's Rowing Championships Day 1
Sarasota, Fla. - Nathan Benderson Park
Fri May 25
1:30 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Individual Championships
@ Biszantz Family Tennis Center / Claremont, Calif.
Sat May 26
Final
at NCAA Division III Women's Rowing Championships 5th in V Grand Final / 4th in 2V Grand Final
Sarasota, Fla. - Nathan Benderson Park
Sat May 26
1:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Individual Championships
@ Biszantz Family Tennis Center / Claremont, Calif.
Sun May 27
Final
vs. No. 3 Salisbury W, 8-6
@ Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.) NCAA Championship Game
Wed Sep 05
5:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Sep 05
7:30 PM
WPI
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Ithaca
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
vs. Susquehanna
@ Ithaca College
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
at Haverford
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
at Babson
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Emerson
Sat Sep 08
1:30 PM
vs. Geneseo
@ Ithaca (Ithaca, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
at Wellesley
Sun Sep 09
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern
@ Haverford, Pa.
Tue Sep 11
5:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Sep 12
6:30 PM
at Tufts
Fri Sep 14
8:00 PM
Williams
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Bowdoin
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Middlebury
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Vassar
Tue Sep 18
4:30 PM
Mount Holyoke
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Bates
Russell Street Field
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Scranton
@ Roger Williams
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Tufts
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
Tue Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Tufts
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
Fri Sep 28
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Hamilton
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
vs. Amherst
@ Endicott College
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Hamilton
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
vs. Endicott
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
Hamilton
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Medgar Evers
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sun Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Tue Oct 02
4:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Oct 06
1:30 PM
at Colby
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Middlebury
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Fri Oct 12
8:00 PM
Colby
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
Bates
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Susquehanna
Fri Oct 19
7:30 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
vs. Swarthmore
@ Susquehanna
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
Connecticut Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Victoria Yu Named Academic All-American by CoSIDA

Women's Tennis

Victoria Yu ’19 of the Wesleyan women’s tennis team continues to add postseason accolades to her impressive resume as she named a First Team selection on the 2017-18 Google Cloud Academic All-America® Division III At-Large teams, as selected by the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA).

Six Men's Lacrosse Players Named IMLCA All-Region

Men's Lacrosse

Six members of the national champion Wesleyan men’s lacrosse team were named to the Intercollegiate Men’s Lacrosse Coaches Association (IMLCA) Division III All-Northeast Region Teams. Highlighting the list were First Team selections Taylor Ghesquiere ’18 (midfield) and Otto Bohan ’20 (goalie), while Harry Stanton ’18 (attack), Carter Hawthorne ’19 (attack), Christian Barker ’19 (midfield) and Andres Rodriguez ’18 (defense) were all named to the Second Team.

Three Cardinals Named ITA All-Americans

Three members of the Wesleyan University tennis programs were named 2018 Division III All-Americans, as announced by the Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA). Eudice Chong ’18 and Victoria Yu ’19 received All-America laurels in both singles and doubles, while Steven Chen ’18 was honored for his singles play.

Load More