results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Tue Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
at WPI
Wed Sep 06
7:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
Smith Field
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM
Emerson
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM
Babson
Sat Sep 09
6:00 PM
Swarthmore
Smith Field
Tue Sep 12
4:30 PM
Tufts
Smith Field
Wed Sep 13
5:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Sep 13
7:30 PM
Manhattanville
Citrin Field
Sat Sep 16
11:00 AM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM
at Middlebury
Tue Sep 19
4:30 PM
Vassar
Jackson Field
Wed Sep 20
6:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 23
11:00 AM
Bates
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Bates
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Bates
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 23
6:00 PM
Tufts
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Mansfield Turf Field
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Tufts
Tue Sep 26
7:30 PM
Tufts
Citrin Field
Fri Sep 29
5:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 30
1:30 PM
at Hamilton
Tue Oct 03
6:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Colby
Jackson Field
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Colby
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Colby
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Colby
Jackson Field
Sun Oct 08
11:00 AM
Middlebury
Jackson Field
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
Middlebury
Sun Oct 08
2:30 PM
Middlebury
Jackson Field
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Oct 11
7:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Citrin Field
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Williams
Jackson Field
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Williams
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Bates
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
Williams
Jackson Field
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Diane C. Nordin '80 Field
Wed Oct 18
6:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM
at Amherst
Tue Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 25
6:30 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 28
12:30 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Williams
Homecoming/Family Weekend
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

July 26, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Six Cardinals Named to IWLCA Academic Honor Roll Six members of the Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team were honored on the 2017 IWLCA Zag Sports Division III Academic Honor Roll for their performance in the classroom. To be eligible for this honor, student-athletes must be a junior, senior, or graduate student and have earned a cumulative grade-point average of 3.50 or great.
July 26, 2017 Wesleyan Tennis Earns ITA All-Academic Awards Six members of the Wesleyan University women’s tennis team, and four members of the men’s squad were named 2017 Division III Scholar Athletes, as announced by the Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA). In addition, both the men’s and women’s tennis programs earned All-Academic Team honors.
July 24, 2017 Men's Crew Michelson, Queenan Propel Vesper Boat Club to Seven National Titles Assistant coach Trevor Michelson ’13 of Wesleyan University men’s crew, as well as former tri-captain Mike Queenan ’17, recently helped guide the Vesper Boat Club Lightweight Men to seven national titles at the 2017 USRowing Club National Championships in Ohio.
July 12, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Williams Named 2017 IWLCA Berkshire Region Coach of the Year MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse head coach Kim Williams was honored by the Intercollegiate Women’s Lacrosse Association (IWLCA) today, as she was named the 2017 Berkshire Region Coach of the Year following a historic season.
July 11, 2017 Men's Basketball Men’s Basketball Receives NABC Team Academic Excellence Award MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan University men’s basketball team was recognized by the National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) for its outstanding academic achievement as a team, as it earned the 2016-17 Team Academic Excellence Award.
June 21, 2017 Women's Swim & Dive Kerrich Named CSCAA Scholar All-America Honorable Mention For the second year in a row, Zoe Kerrich '18 of the Wesleyan University women's swimming & diving team has been named a College Swimming and Diving Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) Scholar All-America Honorable Mention. In addition, both the men's and women's swimming & diving teams were named Scholar All-America teams.