results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
Wed Oct 05
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Bates L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Day 1
at NESCAC Women's Championship
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby W, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby L, 1-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby L, 4-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-0
@ Colby College
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby W, 37-6
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby W, 3-1
Sun Oct 09
Final
at NESCAC Women's Championship Indiv. Results
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Tue Oct 11
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 5-0
Fri Oct 14
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Fall Invitational
@ MIT
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Endicott W, 3-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 15
Final
Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Ithaca L, 3-2
@ Wellesley Wellesley Tournament
Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Fall Invitational
@ MIT
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Williams L, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Wellesley W, 3-2
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Williams L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Bates W, 28-7
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Williams L, 6-0
Sun Oct 16
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Fall Invitational
@ MIT
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 4-0
Play4TheCure Game
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 2-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-2
Fri Oct 21
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Wheaton (Mass.)
3 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Oct 22
Final
Amherst L, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Amherst L, 4-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
1 Wheaton (Mass.)
3 vs. Connecticut Col.
@ at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Oct 22
Final
Amherst W, 20-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Amherst L, 3-2
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta 21st of 37 in College Eights
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta 1st of 28 in Collegiate Eights
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Tue Oct 25
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 2-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
Westfield St. W, 3-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 4-3
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Williams W, 3-2
Sat Oct 29
Final
at NESCAC Championship 10th of 11
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 29
Final
at NESCAC Championship 7th of 11
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Head of the Fish Regatta 5th of 21
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Head of the Fish Regatta 1st of 20
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Amherst L, 3-2
Sat Oct 29
Final
Bowdoin W, 39-10
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-0
@ NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Williams W, 59-14
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Roger Williams Invitational 8th of 11
Sat Nov 12
Final
at NCAA New England Regional Championship 12th of 56
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
Final
at NCAA New England Regional Championship 10th of 59
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 45-21
Fri Nov 18
Final
63 Southern Me.
84 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Herb Kenny Tournament sponsored by Radisson Hotel Cromwell
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 3-1
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 5-1
Fri Nov 18
Final
73 Western New Eng.
58 vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Herb Kenny Tip Off Tournament (Wesleyan University)
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Doug Parker Invite 5th of 16
@ Springfield College
Sat Nov 19
Final
207 Bates College
91 Wesleyan
Sat Nov 19
Final
174 Bates College
105 Wesleyan
Sat Nov 19
Final
at NCAA Championship
E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 19
Final - 5OT
125 Wheaton (Mass.)
131 vs. Southern Me.
@ Herb Kenny Tip Off Tournament (Wesleyan University)
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Hamilton W, 8-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Hamilton L, 5-4
Sat Nov 19
Final
80 Western New Eng.
88 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Herb Kenny Tournament sponsored by Radisson Hotel Cromwell
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
vs. Suffolk W, 59-54
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson) Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Tufts L, 4-2
Sat Nov 19
Final
Sacred Heart W, 5-3
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 7-2
@ Hamilton College
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Emerson L, 57-53
Tip Off Tournament Finals
Mon Nov 21
Final
184 Amherst College
103 Wesleyan
Mon Nov 21
Final
168 Amherst College
108 Wesleyan
Tue Nov 22
Final
Bard W, 66-58
Tue Nov 22
Final
Amherst L, 56-30
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-3
Sat Nov 26
Final
Southern Me. W, 2-0
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Hartwick W, 91-79
@ Rochester, N.Y. Harold Brodie Tournament
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Drew L, 71-61
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Rochester Inst. W, 83-65
Harold Brodie Tournament
Sun Nov 27
Final
Franklin Pierce W, 8-1
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Holy Cross L, 3-1
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Manhattanville W, 57-50
Thu Dec 01
Final
at MCLA W, 94-60
Fri Dec 02
Final
Worcester St. W, 75-42
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Fri Dec 02
Final
Amherst W, 3-0
Sat Dec 03
9:30 am
at RIT Invitational
Sat Dec 03
10 am
Connecticut Cup
Sat Dec 03
10 am
Connecticut Cup
Sat Dec 03
11:00 AM
William Smith
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 03
2:00 PM
Bates
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 03
3:00 PM
Skidmore
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 03
3:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Dec 03
3:30 PM
Bates
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 03
7:00 PM
Williams
Sat Dec 03
7:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Dec 04
9:30 AM
Dickinson
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 04
9:30 AM
Dickinson
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 04
3:00 PM
at Williams
Wed Dec 07
7:00 PM
Vassar
Fri Dec 09
6:30 PM
Conn. College
Fri Dec 09
6:30 PM
Conn. College
Fri Dec 09
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Dec 10
1 pm
Tufts University
Sat Dec 10
1 pm
Williams College
Sat Dec 10
1 pm
WPI
Sat Dec 10
1 pm
Tufts University
Sat Dec 10
1 pm
Williams College
Sat Dec 10
1 pm
WPI
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Dec 10
6:10 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Dec 20
6:00 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Dec 21
6:00 PM
vs. Marietta
@ Daytona Shootout
Fri Dec 30
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
@ WPI WPI Winter Tournament
Fri Dec 30
7:00 PM
at Plattsburgh St.
W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Sat Dec 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ WPI WPI Winter Tournament
Sat Dec 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Mon Jan 02
3 pm
Hamilton College
Mon Jan 02
3 pm
Hamilton College
Mon Jan 02
7:00 PM
Nichols
Tue Jan 03
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Fri Jan 06
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Fri Jan 06
7:00 PM
at Middlebury
Fri Jan 06
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Fri Jan 06
7:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Jan 07
TBA
at Scott Viera Invite
@ Roger Williams University
Sat Jan 07
TBA
at Yale Invite
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
Williams
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
at Colby
Wed Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Wed Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Wed Jan 11
3:00 PM
Castleton
Fri Jan 13
9 am
at Lycoming Duals
@ Williamsport, Pa.
Fri Jan 13
TBA
Haverford
Fri Jan 13
1:00 PM
Haverford
Fri Jan 13
3:00 PM
Tufts
Fri Jan 13
3:00 PM
Tufts
Fri Jan 13
7:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Jan 13
7:00 PM
Amherst
Fri Jan 13
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Jan 14
9 am
at Lycoming Duals
@ Williamsport, Pa.
Sat Jan 14
1 pm
at Roger Williams University
Sat Jan 14
1 pm
at Roger Williams University
Sat Jan 14
12:00 PM
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 14
4:00 PM
Colby
Sat Jan 14
4:00 PM
Colby
Sun Jan 15
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Wed Jan 18
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Fri Jan 20
6 pm
at Bowdoin College
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
6 pm
at Colby College
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
6 pm
at Trinity College
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
6 pm
at Bowdoin College
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
6 pm
at Colby College
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
6 pm
at Trinity College
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
Tufts
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 21
12 pm
at Bowdoin College
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
12 pm
at Colby College
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
12 pm
at Trinity College
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
12 pm
at Bowdoin College
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
12 pm
at Colby College
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
12 pm
at Trinity College
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
TBA
at Smith Invite
Sat Jan 21
12:00 PM
vs. Stanford
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 21
12:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Bates
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
vs. Colby
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
vs. Colby
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sun Jan 22
10 am
at NEWA Dual Championship
@ Johnson & Wales University
Sun Jan 22
12:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
@ Smith College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sun Jan 22
12:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
@ Smith College Pioneer Valley Invite
Tue Jan 24
7:00 PM
Assumption
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
Fisher
Fri Jan 27
6:30 pm
Connecticut College
Fri Jan 27
6:30 pm
Fairfield University
Fri Jan 27
6:30 pm
Connecticut College
Fri Jan 27
6:30 pm
Fairfield University
Fri Jan 27
7:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Jan 27
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Jan 28
6 pm
at Springfield College
Sat Jan 28
1 pm
United States Coast Guard Academy
Sat Jan 28
1 pm
United States Coast Guard Academy
Sat Jan 28
TBA
at Tufts Invitational
Sat Jan 28
10:00 AM
at Amherst
Sat Jan 28
10:00 AM
at Amherst
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
vs. Williams
@ Amherst
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
vs. Williams
@ Amherst
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
Tue Jan 31
7:00 PM
at MIT
Fri Feb 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Amherst
Fri Feb 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Amherst
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM
Williams
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM
at Williams
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM
at Middlebury
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Sat Feb 04
12 pm
at Williams College
@ SUNY Oneonta
Sat Feb 04
12 pm
at SUNY Oneonta
@ SUNY Oneonta
Sat Feb 04
12 pm
at Ithaca College
@ SUNY Oneonta
Sat Feb 04
10:00 AM
Wesleyan Invite
Sat Feb 04
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Amherst
Sat Feb 04
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Amherst
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Middlebury
Sun Feb 05
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Amherst
Sun Feb 05
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Amherst
Tue Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Feb 10
10 am
at NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Champioinships
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Feb 11
10 am
at NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Champioinships
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Feb 11
TBA
at MIT Invite
@ MIT
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
Colby
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
Colby
Sat Feb 11
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Feb 12
12 pm
Norwich University
Sun Feb 12
12 pm
WPI
Sun Feb 12
12 pm
Centenary College
Sun Feb 12
10 am
at NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Champioinships
@ Bowdoin College
Sun Feb 12
TBA
St. Lawrence
Sun Feb 12
TBA
St. Lawrence
Sun Feb 12
4:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Feb 17
10 am
NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Champioinships
Fri Feb 17
TBA
at NE DIII Championship
@ MIT
Fri Feb 17
TBA
at CSA National Team Championships
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Feb 18
10 am
NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Champioinships
Sat Feb 18
TBA
at NE DIII Championship
@ MIT
Sat Feb 18
TBA
at CSA National Team Championships
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Feb 18
7:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Feb 19
11 am
at NEWA Futures Tournament
@ Johnson & Wales University
Sun Feb 19
4:30 pm
February Invite
Sun Feb 19
10 am
NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Champioinships
Sun Feb 19
TBA
at CSA National Team Championships
Sun Feb 19
3:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Feb 24
TBA
at NCAA Regional Diving Qualifier
@ MIT
Fri Feb 24
TBA
at NCAA Regional Diving Qualifier
@ MIT
Fri Feb 24
TBA
at Open New England Championship
@ Boston University
Fri Feb 24
TBA
vs. CSA National Team Championships
@ Princeton
Sat Feb 25
11 am
at Northeast Regional Championships
@ Roger Williams University
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at NCAA Regional Diving Qualifier
@ MIT
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at NCAA Regional Diving Qualifier
@ MIT
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at Open New England Championship
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 25
TBA
vs. CSA National Team Championships
@ Princeton
Sun Feb 26
11 am
at Northeast Regional Championships
@ Roger Williams University
Sun Feb 26
TBA
vs. CSA National Team Championships
@ Princeton
Fri Mar 03
TBA
at Tufts Last Chance Meet
Fri Mar 03
TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Fri Mar 03
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Dartmouth
Sat Mar 04
TBA
at Tufts Last Chance Meet
Sat Mar 04
TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sat Mar 04
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Dartmouth
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Bates
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Bates
Sun Mar 05
TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sun Mar 05
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Dartmouth
Tue Mar 07
5:00 PM
Fredonia
Wed Mar 08
TBA
Roger Williams
Fri Mar 10
11 am
at NCAA Division III Championships
@ Lacrosse, Wis.
Fri Mar 10
TBA
at NCAA Championships
@ Napterville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
11 am
at NCAA Division III Championships
@ Lacrosse, Wis.
Sat Mar 11
TBA
at NCAA Championships
@ Napterville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
Hamilton
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

November 27, 2016 Men's Basketball Wesleyan Defeats RIT, 83-65 to Claim Harold Brodie Tournament Title The Wesleyan University men’s basketball team shot 57.1% (8-14) from three-point range en route to a commanding 83-65 win in the championship game of the RIT Tournament Sunday over host school, RIT.
November 27, 2016 Women's Ice Hockey Women's Ice Hockey Falls to Holy Cross, 3-1 The Wesleyan University women’s ice hockey team got out to an early 1-0 lead, but fell to Holy Cross, 3-1 on the road.
November 8, 2016 #WesGives Student Athletes Give Back Wesleyan Athletics Director Mike Whalen '83 says we’re preparing our student athletes to be leaders and compassionate community members. At this time of year student athletes can be seen volunteering throughout the local community. They are always giving back. #WesGives.
November 27, 2016 Women's Basketball Gorman Scores 21 but Wesleyan Falls to Drew, 71-61 Olivia Gorman ’19 scored a career-high 21 points, but the Wesleyan University women’s basketball team fell to non-conference opponent Drew University Sunday, 71-61.
November 26, 2016 Men's Basketball Wesleyan Rallies from Early Deficit to Defeat Hartwick, 91-79 Five players scored in double-figures Saturday night as the Wesleyan University men’s basketball team defeated Hartwick College in the first game of the RIT Tournament, 91-79.
November 26, 2016 Men's Ice Hockey Men's Ice Hockey Shuts Out Southern Maine, 2-0 Andy Espinoza ’19 scored both goals as the Wesleyan University men’s ice hockey team shutout the University of Southern Maine, 2-0, on Saturday afternoon.