results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Tue Sep 06
4:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Sep 07
4:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
Fri Sep 09
5:00 PM
at Babson
Fri Sep 09
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
Sat Sep 10
12 p.m.
at Bill Detrick Invitational
Indian Hill Country Club - Newington, Conn.
Sat Sep 10
11:00 AM
Western Conn. St.
Sat Sep 10
12:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
Mitchell
Sat Sep 10
6:00 PM
at Swarthmore
Sun Sep 11
12 p.m.
at Bill Detrick Invitational
Indian Hill Country Club - Newington, Conn.
Sun Sep 11
12:00 PM
at Wellesley
Tue Sep 13
4:30 PM
Albertus Magnus
Tue Sep 13
7:00 PM
at John Jay
Wed Sep 14
4:30 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Sep 16
5:40 p.m.
Wesleyan Invitational
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Fri Sep 16
5 p.m.
Wesleyan Invitational
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Fri Sep 16
8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Sep 17
9 a.m.
at Duke Nelson Invitational
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 17
11:00 AM
Bowdoin
Sat Sep 17
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Sep 17
1:30 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Sep 17
2:00 PM
Middlebury
Sun Sep 18
9 a.m.
at Duke Nelson Invitational
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Tue Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Sep 21
4:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Sep 21
4:00 PM
at Tufts
Wed Sep 21
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Fri Sep 23
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Sep 24
1 p.m.
at Williams Fall Invite
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 24
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Sat Sep 24
11:00 AM
at Bates
Sat Sep 24
11:00 AM
at Bates
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
vs. Colby-Sawyer
@ Trinity College
Sat Sep 24
2:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Sep 24
5:00 PM
vs. Husson
@ Trinity College
Sat Sep 24
6:00 PM
at Tufts
Sun Sep 25
9 a.m.
at Williams Fall Invite
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sun Sep 25
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Tue Sep 27
4:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Tue Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Fri Sep 30
9:00 AM
vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Oct 01
1 p.m.
at Paul Short Run
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 01
9 a.m.
at NESCAC Qualifier
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Oct 01
12:15 p.m.
at Paul Short Run
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 01
9:00 AM
vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
Sat Oct 01
11:00 AM
Hamilton
Sat Oct 01
12:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Oct 01
1:30 PM
Hamilton
Sun Oct 02
9 a.m.
at NESCAC Qualifier
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Oct 02
TBA
at Textile River Regatta
Merrimack River - Lowell, Mass.
Sun Oct 02
TBA
at Textile River Regatta
Merrimack River - Lowell, Mass.
Sun Oct 02
9:00 AM
vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Oct 08
10:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
11:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
11:00 AM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
12:30 PM
vs. Babson
@ Colby College
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Oct 08
1:30 PM
at Colby
Tue Oct 11
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Oct 12
4:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Thu Oct 13
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Oct 15
12 p.m.
Little Three Championship
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 15
1 p.m.
Little Three Championship
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Wellesley
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Williams
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Oct 15
1:30 PM
at Williams
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sun Oct 16
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Oct 16
1:30 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Oct 16
2:30 PM
at Middlebury
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 22
TBA
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 22
2:30 PM
Amherst
Sun Oct 23
TBA
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Tue Oct 25
3:15 PM
Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 26
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 26
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Fri Oct 28
8:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Oct 29
1 p.m.
at NESCAC Championship
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 29
12 p.m.
at NESCAC Championship
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at Head of the Fish Regatta
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at Head of the Fish Regatta
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 29
12:30 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Nov 12
12 p.m.
at NCAA New England Regional Championship
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
11 a.m.
at NCAA New England Regional Championship
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 12
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Nov 19
12 p.m.
at NCAA Championship
E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 19
11 a.m.
at NCAA Championship
E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

July 21, 2016 Wesleyan Athletics Announces 2016 Hall of Fame Class MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Wesleyan University has announced its 2016 Athletics Hall of Fame class, which will be inducted Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 during Homecoming Weekend. The eighth class features Bill Brooks ’49, P ’71, Jenna Flateman ’04, Alexis Keeler ’02, Peter “Kosty” Kostacopoulos, Don Russell, and the 1994 Wesleyan women’s soccer team.
June 22, 2016 Women's Swimming & Diving Kerrich Named CSCAA Scholar All-America Honorable Mention NORFOLK, Va. – Zoe Kerrich ’18 of the Wesleyan University women’s swimming & diving team has been named a College Swimming and Diving Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) Scholar All-America Honorable Mention. In addition, both the men’s and women’s swimming & diving teams were named Scholar All-America teams.
June 14, 2016 Women's Tennis Chong Named to ITA Collegiate All-Star Team TEMPE, Ariz. – Adding to her growing list of postseason accolades, sophomore Eudice Chong of the Wesleyan University women’s tennis team was named to the 2016 ITA Collegiate All-Star Team Tuesday, as announced by the Intercollegiate Tennis Association.
June 13, 2016 Men's Lacrosse Devaney Named USILA Scholar All-American MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Niall Devaney ’16 of the Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team was named a 2016 Division III Scholar All-American, as announced by the United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (USILA).
June 13, 2016 Women's Crew Johnson, Molitor Named 2016 Pocock All-Americans MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Remy Johnson ’16 and Amanda Molitor ’18 of the Wesleyan University women’s crew team were named 2016 Division III Pocock All-Americans, as announced by the Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association (CRCA).
June 9, 2016 Women's Tennis Four Cardinals Earn ITA All-America Honors MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Four members of the Wesleyan University men’s and women’s tennis teams were named 2016 Division III All-Americans Thursday, as announced by the Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA).