Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
Wed Sep 05
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 4-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 6-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
WPI L, 1-0
Smith Field
Fri Sep 07
Final
at No. 7 Ithaca L, 3-0
South Hill Classic
Sat Sep 08
Day 1
at Bill Detrick Invitational
Indian Hill Country Club hosted by Trinity
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Little Three Championship 2/3
Hosted by Amherst College
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Little Three Championship 2/3
Hosted by Amherst College
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Susquehanna W, 3-2
@ Ithaca College South Hill Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
at No. 7 Babson L, 4-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Emerson L, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Geneseo W, 3-0
@ Ithaca College South Hill Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final - OT
at Haverford L, 2-1
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Bill Detrick Invitational 7th of 10
Indian Hill Country Club hosted by Trinity
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Wellesley W, 2-0
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
vs. Eastern W, 1-0
@ Bryn Mawr, Pa.
Tue Sep 11
Final
Roger Williams W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Tufts L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Sep 14
Final
Williams W, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
9 am ET
at Duke Nelson Invitational
Ralph Myhre Golf Course hosted by Middlebury
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Sep 15
Final
Bowdoin W, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
No. 10 Bowdoin L, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Middlebury W, 52-21
Sat Sep 15
Final
Hamilton W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Bowdoin W, 2-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Duke Nelson Invitational 22nd of 22
Ralph Myhre Golf Course hosted by Middlebury
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Tue Sep 18
Cancelled
at Vassar
Cancelled
Wed Sep 19
Final
Mount Holyoke W, 5-0
Rescheduled from 9/18
Thu Sep 20
Final
Mount Holyoke W, 4-2
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 3-2
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 3-0
@ Providence, R.I. JWU Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Day 1
at Williams Fall Invitational
Taconic Golf Club hosted by Williams
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Bates W, 2-1
Russell Street Field
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Bates L, 5-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Scranton W, 3-1
@ Providence, R.I. JWU Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Bates L, 1-0
Russell Street Field
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Tufts L, 16-13
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Williams Fall Invitational 18th of 20
Taconic Golf Club hosted by Williams
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
Tue Sep 25
Final
at No. 3 Tufts L, 8-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at No. 3 Tufts L, 1-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
Westfield St. W, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regionals
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Fri Sep 28
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Day 1
NESCAC Championship Qualifier
Lyman Orchards hosted by Wesleyan
Sat Sep 29
Day 1
at Williams Women's Fall Invitational
Taconic Golf Club hosted by Williams
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 8/43
Hosted by Lehigh University
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 32/44
Hosted by Lehigh University
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Head of the Riverfront 4/19
Hartford, Conn.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Head of the Riverfront 2/14
Hartford, Conn.
Sat Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 29
Final
No. 14 Hamilton L, 2-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Amherst W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
Hamilton T, 1-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-1
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Sep 29
Final
Hamilton L, 33-29
Family Weekend
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
Hamilton L, 1-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
NESCAC Championship Qualifier 8th of 10
Lyman Orchards hosted by Wesleyan
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Williams Women's Fall Invitational Indiv. Results
Taconic Golf Club hosted by Williams
Sun Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Wed Oct 03
Final
No. 18 Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-0
Wed Oct 03
Final - OT
Trinity (Conn.) W, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final - 2OT
Trinity (Conn.) T, 1-1
Smith Field
Sat Oct 06
9 am EST
at NESCAC Women's Golf Championships
Ralph Myhre Golf Course hosted by Middlebury
Sat Oct 06
TBA
Wesleyan Invitational
No Team Scoring
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Rhode Island W, 3-2
URI Invitational
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Colby W, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Colby L, 2-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Colby W, 28-20
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Colby L, 1-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Middlebury W, 3-1
Sun Oct 07
9 am EST
at NESCAC Women's Golf Championships
Ralph Myhre Golf Course hosted by Middlebury
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 2-1
Tue Oct 09
Final - OT
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-1
Smith Field
Thu Oct 11
TBA
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
Fri Oct 12
TBA
vs. Tufts/Deis Invitational
@ Brandeis
Fri Oct 12
TBA
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
Fri Oct 12
Final
Colby W, 3-0
Senior Night
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Inter-Regional Border Battle 3/39
Hosted by Rowan University
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Inter-Regional Border Battle 23/42
Hosted by Rowan University
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Tufts/Deis Invitational
@ Brandeis
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
Sat Oct 13
Final
at No. 3 Williams L, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Bates W, 44-13
Sat Oct 13
Final
at No. 16 Williams L, 5-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Bates W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Williams L, 3-0
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. Tufts/Deis Invitational
@ Brandeis
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
Sun Oct 14
Final
at No. 1 Middlebury L, 11-1
Sun Oct 14
Final - OT
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Sun Oct 14
Final
at No. 5 Middlebury L, 5-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Rhode Island Col. W, 5-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 3-0
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
Fri Oct 19
Final
Amherst L, 3-0
Citrin Field - Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Head of the Charles Day 1
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Head of the Charles Day 1
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
No. 20 Amherst L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
No. 11 Amherst W, 3-2
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Susquehanna L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Amherst L, 33-3
Homecoming Weekend
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Swarthmore W, 3-1
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Head of the Charles 6/28
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Head of the Charles 12/35
Cambridge, Mass.
Tue Oct 23
3:30 PM
Connecticut Col.
Jackson Field
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Citrin Field
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
Connecticut Col.
Fri Oct 26
8:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Oct 27
12 pm ET
at NESCAC Championship
Hosted by Tufts University
Sat Oct 27
1 pm ET
vs. NESCAC Championship
@ Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.) Hosted by Tufts University
Sat Oct 27
at Head of the Fish
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 27
at Head of the Fish
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Oct 27
12:30 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
CCNY
Smith Field
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Nov 10
10:00 am
at Roger Williams Tournament
@ Roger Williams University
Sat Nov 10
12 pm ET
at NCAA New England Regionals
Hosted by Bowdoin College
Sat Nov 10
11 am ET
at NCAA New England Regionals
Hosted by Bowdoin College
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Senior Day
Fri Nov 16
TBA
Thomas (ME)
at Western New Eng.
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
Becker
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
vs. Cabrini
@ Swarthmore, PA
Sat Nov 17
12:00 pm
Bates
Sat Nov 17
12:00 pm
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Nov 17
12:00 pm
Bates
Sat Nov 17
12:00 pm
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Nov 17
10:00 am
at Doug Parker Invite
@ Springfield College
Sat Nov 17
12 pm ET
at NCAA Championships
Hosted by the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
11 am ET
at NCAA Championships
Hosted by the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
TBA
TBA
at Western New Eng.
Sat Nov 17
TBA
TBD
at Thomas (ME)
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM
vs. Tufts
@ Harvard
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
TBD
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament (Consolation Game)
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Tufts
@ Harvard
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
TBD
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament (Championship Game)
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
at Swarthmore
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
at Tufts
Mon Nov 19
5:00 pm
Amherst
Mon Nov 19
5:00 pm
Amherst
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Medgar Evers
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Nichols
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Boston
@ Codfish Bowl Tournament Codfish Bowl Tournament Hosted by UMASS-Boston
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Sun Nov 25
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by UMASS-Boston Codfish Bowl Tournament
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM
at Drew
Sun Nov 25
4:00 PM
Aurora
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Fri Nov 30
TBA
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Nov 30
TBA
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Dec 01
10:00 am
CT Cup
Sat Dec 01
10:00 am
CT Cup
Sat Dec 01
9:00 am
at RIT Invitational
@ RIT
Sat Dec 01
TBA
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 01
TBA
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Marywood
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Dec 01
7:00 PM
Williams
Sat Dec 01
7:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Dec 02
TBA
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 02
TBA
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 02
10:00 AM
Dickinson
Sun Dec 02
10:00 AM
Dickinson
Sun Dec 02
3:00 PM
at Williams
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Endicott
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Endicott
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Dec 07
6:00 pm
Trinity, Conn. College
Fri Dec 07
12:00 pm
Trinity, Conn. College
Fri Dec 07
4:00 PM
at Conn. College
Fri Dec 07
4:00 PM
at Conn. College
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
Tufts
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
Williams
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
WPI
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
Tufts
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
Williams
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
WPI
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Brandeis
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Middlebury
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Middlebury
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Dec 08
5:10 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Dec 18
2:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Miami, Fl
Wed Dec 19
1:00 PM
vs. Thomas More
@ Miami, Fla. The Exclusive Tournament
Wed Dec 19
4:00 PM
vs. Plattsburgh
@ Miami, Fla.
Thu Dec 20
11:00 AM
vs. Plattsburgh
@ Miami, Fla. The Exclusive Invitational
Wed Jan 02
5:30 PM
FDU-Florham
Wed Jan 02
6:10 PM
at Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
Manhattanville
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Williams
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Colby
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Williams
Sat Jan 05
3:00 pm
Hamilton
Sat Jan 05
3:00 pm
Hamilton
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Williams
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Middlebury
Sun Jan 06
9:30 am
at Scott Viera Invite
@ Roger Williams University
Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM
at Bates
Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM
at Bates
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Wed Jan 09
11:00 AM
at Bowdoin
Wed Jan 09
11:00 AM
at Bowdoin
Fri Jan 11
9:00 am
at Lycoming Duals
@ Lycoming College
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Hamilton
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 12
12:00 pm
Little Three
Sat Jan 12
12:00 pm
Little Three
Sat Jan 12
9:00 am
at Lycoming Duals
@ Lycoming College
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Amherst
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM
at New Jersey City
Tue Jan 15
4:00 PM
Plattsburgh
Tue Jan 15
7:30 PM
Nichols
Thu Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at vs. Roger Williams
Hosted by Springfield College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at at Springfield
Hosted by Springfield College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at vs. Roger Williams
Hosted by Springfield College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at at Springfield
Hosted by Springfield College
Sat Jan 19
TBD
at Smith Invite
Sat Jan 19
TBD
at Smith Invite
Hosted by Smith College
Sat Jan 19
9:30 AM
vs. MIT
@ Mount Holyoke Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 19
11:30 AM
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM
vs. Haverford
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM
vs. Haverford
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Jan 20
10:00 am
at NEWA Headlock Hunger Duals
@ Providence Career and Technical Academy
Sun Jan 20
10:30 AM
vs. Hamilton
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Jan 20
10:30 AM
vs. Hamilton
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Jan 20
3:30 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
Mon Jan 21
5:00 PM
Purchase St.
Mon Jan 21
7:00 PM
Amherst
Tue Jan 22
8:00 PM
Post
Fri Jan 25
4:00 pm
at Colby
Fri Jan 25
4:00 pm
at Colby
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Bates
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Bates
Sat Jan 26
12:00 pm
at Bowdoin
Sat Jan 26
11:00 am
at Bowdoin
Sat Jan 26
TBD
at Tufts Stampede Invite
Sat Jan 26
TBD
at Tufts Stampede Invite
Hosted by Tufts
Sat Jan 26
7:00 pm
at Springfield College
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at Williams
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at Williams
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
vs. Amherst
@ Williams Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
vs. Amherst
@ Williams Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Tufts
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
U. of New England
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
MIT
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Cardinals Sweep Franklin & Marshall, 3-0

Women's Volleyball

Juniors Mia Hogan and Nicole Hilton recorded 15 and 12 kills, respectively, to help lead the Wesleyan University volleyball team to a 3-0 sweep over non-conference foe Franklin & Marshall on Friday night on the campus of Susquehanna University

Wesleyan to Add Women’s Golf in 2019-20

Wesleyan University has announced the addition of women’s golf to its list of varsity sports beginning in the fall of 2019. Women’s golf will become the 30th varsity sport and the 15th for women at Wesleyan while becoming the eighth school in the NESCAC to sponsor the sport. Jon Wilson, a PGA professional at Lyman Orchards, has been named the head coach of the program.

Week 6 Preview - Wesleyan (3-2) vs. Amherst (5-0)

Football

Saturday's Homecoming game marks the 124th meeting all-time between Little Three rivals Wesleyan and Amherst. The Mammoths, who are the only undefeated team remaining in the NESCAC with a perfect 5-0 mark, lead the series 71-43-9 and defeated the Cardinals 21-17 a year ago at Pratt Field. Wesleyan is riding a two-game win streak and enters today’s contest with a 3-2 record. 

Load More