2017 Wesleyan University Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-16
Pct. .543
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 6-14
Neutral 5-0
Games 35
Runs 190
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .370
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 14
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Salem St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, AZ Field 5 Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Kalamazoo
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Pomona-Pitzer
California Classic Tournament
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 8-3
Pomona-Pitzer
California Classic Tournament
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 19-4
Claremont-M-S
California Classic Tournament
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Redlands
Spring Trip
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Whittier
Spring Trip
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
La Verne
Spring Trip
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-6
La Verne
Spring Trip
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hamilton * ^
Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Hamilton * ^
Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Williams * ^
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Williams * ^
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Williams * ^
Rescheduled from 4/7
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-4
Salve Regina
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 11-9
Coast Guard
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Endicott
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Endicott
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
Rescheduled from 3/29
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-3
Mitchell
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-3
Middlebury * ^
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Middlebury * ^
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 7-4
Middlebury * ^
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Amherst * ^
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 7-6
Amherst * ^
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-3
Amherst * ^
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
L, 7-4
MIT
A
Wed May 03
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hamilton * ^
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 9-5
Trinity (Conn.)
A
* Conference
^ Division