Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Wesleyan Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-6
Games 10
Runs 70
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .432
Slugging % .473
Home Runs 5
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-3
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Carthage
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Postponed
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Dubuque
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Dubuque
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Luther
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Luther
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
Grinnell
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Grinnell
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
12:00 PM
Hamline
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Amherst * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Amherst * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Amherst * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Hamilton * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Hamilton * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
Hamilton * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Bates
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
Bates
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Williams * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Williams * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Williams * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Middlebury * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Middlebury * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Middlebury * ^
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
Palmer Field (Middletown, Conn.)
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
Palmer Field (Middletown, Conn.)
H
* Conference
^ Division