results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Baseball
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hamline L, 29-14
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Bethany Lutheran W, 19-5
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Bethany Lutheran W, 13-6
@ Arizona
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Aurora W, 14-12
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 7-4
@ Tucson Invitational (Central Time) Field 5
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. La Verne L, 7-5
@ Arizona
Sat Mar 12
Final - 11 innings
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 9-8
@ Arizona
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 10-1
@ Arizona
Wed Mar 16
Final - 10 innings
vs. Macalester L, 8-7
@ Arizona
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Cal Lutheran W, 7-6
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Carleton W, 19-1
@ Arizona
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Macalester W, 5-1
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu Mar 24
Final
Coast Guard W, 11-5
Wed Mar 30
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 9-2
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Colby W, 3-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Colby W, 21-1
Fri Apr 08
Final
Middlebury L, 7-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
Middlebury W, 8-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
Middlebury W, 10-2
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-6
Fri Apr 15
Final
Williams L, 9-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Williams L, 5-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Williams W, 13-6
Wed Apr 20
Final
at Yale L, 15-2
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Hamilton L, 5-2
Sat Apr 23
Final - 10 innings
at Hamilton W, 6-4
Game two
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Hamilton W, 15-6
Fri Apr 29
Final
at Amherst W, 13-5
Sat Apr 30
Final - 8 innings
Amherst W, 4-3
Sat Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
Amherst L, 8-1
Sat May 07
Final - 7 innings
Trinity (Conn.) W, 6-2
Sat May 07
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 8-1
Sat May 14
Final - 10 innings
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 7-6
@ Nashua, N.H.
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Tufts L, 6-1
@ Holman Stadium - Nashua, N.H.
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 10-4
@ Holman Stadium - Nashua, N.H.
Sun Mar 12
6:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Mon Mar 13
4:30 PM
vs. Concordia (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Mon Mar 13
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Tue Mar 14
4:30 PM
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Field 5 Spring Trip
Thu Mar 16
8:00 PM
vs. Kalamazoo
@ Tucson, Ariz. Spring Trip
Sat Mar 18
4:00 PM
at Pomona-Pitzer
California Classic Tournament
Sun Mar 19
2:00 PM
at Pomona-Pitzer
California Classic Tournament
Sun Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Claremont-M-S
California Classic Tournament
Tue Mar 21
6:00 PM
at Redlands
Spring Trip
Thu Mar 23
6:00 PM
at Whittier
Spring Trip
Fri Mar 24
2:00 PM
at La Verne
Spring Trip
Fri Mar 24
5:00 PM
at La Verne
Spring Trip
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Mar 31
4:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Apr 01
2:30 PM
Hamilton
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Apr 07
4:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Williams
Sat Apr 08
3:30 PM
Williams
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 15
2:30 PM
Endicott
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Mitchell
Fri Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Apr 22
2:30 PM
at Middlebury
Tue Apr 25
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Apr 29
3:30 PM
at Amherst
Tue May 02
4:00 PM
at MIT
Wed May 03
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat May 06
3:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

May 14, 2016 Baseball Eric Jones Hits a Walk-Off Homerun in the Tenth to Propel the Cardinals to a 7-6 Victory Over Trinity in the NESCAC Tournament NASHUA, N.H.- Senior Eric Jones hit a walk-off homerun in the bottom of the tenth inning to give the Wesleyan University baseball team a 7-6 victory over Trinity College in first round of the NESCAC Tournament. The Cardinals erased a four-run deficit, coming from behind to secure a spot in the winners-bracket, as they look to defend their back-to-back titles.
May 10, 2016 Baseball Baseball Looks to Defend Back-to-Back Conference Titles this Weekend MIDDLETOWN, Conn. - The Wesleyan University baseball team will look to defend its back-to-back NESCAC Championship titles this weekend when it heads to Nashua, N.H. as the No. 1 seed in the NESCAC West. The Cardinals will open the tournament against the No. 2 seed from the East, Trinity College, on Friday, May 13 at 7 p.m.
May 7, 2016 Baseball Cardinals Record 25 Hits and Score 14 Runs in Doubleheader Sweep Of Trinity MIDDLETOWN, Conn. - The Wesleyan University baseball team concluded its regular season with a sweep of Trinity College on Saturday afternoon at Dresser Diamond at Andrus Field. The Cardinals combined for 25 hits and 14 runs in the two games, and outscored the Bantams by a 14-3 margin.
May 2, 2016 Baseball Baratta Earns NESCAC Player of the Week HADLEY, Mass. - Marco Baratta ?16 of the Wesleyan University baseball team was named the NESCAC Player of the Week, following his impressive performance in the three game series against NESCAC and Little Three rival Amherst College, which saw the Cardinals win two out of the three games.
April 30, 2016 Baseball Baseball Splits Doubleheader Against Amherst, Clinches First Place in NESCAC West MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Junior Will O’Sullivan hit a walk-off single in game one of a doubleheader Saturday to lift the Wesleyan University baseball team to a 4-3 win over Little Three rival and No. 25 Amherst College, but the visitor’s responded with an 8-1 victory in game two of the twinbill at Dresser Diamond.
April 29, 2016 Baseball Jordan Farber Hits Two Homeruns as Cardinals Defeat Amherst, 13-5 AMHERST, Mass.- Jordan Farber ’16 hit two of the Cardinals four homeruns in the game, as the Wesleyan University baseball team defeated Little Three and NESCAC rival No. 25 Amherst College 13-5 on Friday night at Memorial Field.