1994 Wesleyan University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Wellesley
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Williams
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Smith
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Middlebury
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Conn. College
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tufts
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Elms
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Trinity
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Amherst
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin
H