Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1998 Wesleyan University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wellesley
H
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Union
H
Thu Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Final - PS Home
L, 1-0
Williams
Williams won in the second set of penalty strokes, 3-2, after the teams tied 2-2 in the first set. The score of the game after 2 OT periods was 0-0
A
October
Thu Oct 01
at
Final - PS Away
W, 2-1
Smith
Wesleyan won in the second set of penalty strokes, 2-1, after the teams tied 1-1 in the first set. The score of the game after 2 OT periods was 1-1
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Middlebury
H
Thu Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wheaton
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Conn. College
2nd half of game played on 10/28 after game was suspended due to bad weather
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Tufts
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Elms
H
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Trinity
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Amherst
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bowdoin
H