Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2002 Wesleyan University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Middlebury *
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 5-0
Smith
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Colby *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Wellesley
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bates *
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Tufts *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Amherst *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
A
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Colby
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Bowdoin
A
* Conference