Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2004 Wesleyan University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Sat Sep 11
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Williams *
A
Thu Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Babson
H
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Smith
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Middlebury *
A
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
Colby *
A
Tue Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
W, 6-2
Bates *
A
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Amherst *
H
Tue Oct 26
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Tufts *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tufts
H
* Conference