Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2006 Wesleyan University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Williams *
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Babson
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Middlebury *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wellesley
A
Tue Oct 03
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Colby *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bates *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Middlebury
A
* Conference