2009 Wesleyan University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 8
Goals/ game 2.7
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 17.0
GAA 0.33
Green cards 1
September
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Colby *
H
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wellesley
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts *
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
October
Fri Oct 02
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sun Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
Middlebury *
A
Thu Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final - PS Home
W, 3-2
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bates *
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Salve Regina
A
Thu Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst *
A
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
November
Sun Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tufts
2009 NESCAC Field Hockey Championship - Quarterfinals
A
* Conference