Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2014 Wesleyan University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.1
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 10.5
GAA 3.28
Green cards 5
September
Tue Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
Wellesley
A
Fri Sep 12
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Babson
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Tufts *
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bates *
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hamilton *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Williams *
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Amherst *
H
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Middlebury *
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Connecticut Col. *
H
* Conference