2015 Wesleyan University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.1
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 5.9
GAA 2.67
Green cards 6
September
Tue Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Roger Williams
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Babson
H
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley
H
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bates *
H
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tufts *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hamilton *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Colby *
H
Sun Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Williams *
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Amherst *
A
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
* Conference