2017 Wesleyan Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 10.7
GAA 3.07
Green cards 10
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Roger Williams
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
No. 5 Babson
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
No. 8 Bowdoin *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bates *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
No. 6 Tufts *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
No. 9 Hamilton *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colby *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 6 Middlebury *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
No. 10 Williams *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 10 Amherst *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Connecticut Col. *
A
* Conference