Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Crew
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Riverfront Recapture Regatta 1st of 8 in Open 8
Connecticut River - Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta 21st of 37 in College Eights
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Head of the Fish Regatta 5th of 21
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Murphy Cup 5th of 6 - V8 Petite Final
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 01
Cancelled
at Coast Guard Academy, UConn, Trinity
Storrs, Conn.
Sat Apr 08
Final
at WPI, Colby College, UMass, Hamilton 2nd of 5
Lake Quinsigamond - Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Tufts University, Bates College, New Hampshire No Team Score
Malden River - Medford, Mass.
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Williams College 1st of 2
Onota Lake - Pittsfield, Mass.
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Trinity College, Holy Cross 3rd of 3
Lake Quinsigamond - Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 06
Final
at New England Rowing Championships 4th of 6
Lake Quinsigamond - Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 12
Final
at National Invitational Rowing Championship / NESCAC Championship 7th of 18
Lake Quinsigamond - Worcester, Mass.
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Textile River Regatta 2nd of 8 in Club 8
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Oct 21
Day 1
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Head of the Charles 17th of 37
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Head of the Fish 6th of 25
Saratoga, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Coast Guard Academy 1st of 2
New London, Conn.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at WPI, Colby, UMass, Hamilton 2nd of 5
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Tufts, Bates
Medford, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Williams, Amherst 2nd of 3
Pittsfield, Mass. - Lake Onota
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Trinity, Holy Cross 2nd of 3
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 05
Final
at New England Rowing Championships 9th in V8 / 2nd in 2V8
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 11
Final
at National Invitational Championships 11th in V8 / 7th in 2V8
Worcester, Mass. - Lake Quinsigamond
View Full Schedule

more stories

Load More