2017-18 Wesleyan Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-1-3
Pct. .643
Conf. 1-1-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1-2
Away 1-0-1
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Tufts *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Franklin Pierce
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Plymouth St.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Amherst *
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
No. 8 Hamilton *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Stonehill
H
Sun Dec 31
at
1:30 PM
Post
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:05 PM
St. Michael's
A
Sat Jan 06
at
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sun Jan 07
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Plattsburgh
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sun Feb 11
at
3:00 PM
Colby *
A
Fri Feb 16
at
7:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
@ TBD
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship Semifinals
@ TBD
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship Finals
@ TBD
N
* Conference