Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Wesleyan Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
4:00 PM
Aurora
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
TBA
Stonehill
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:10 PM
Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Williams *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Colby *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
4:00 PM
Plattsburgh
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
Post
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
* Conference