results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Ice Hockey
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 3-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Tufts L, 4-2
Sat Nov 26
Final
Southern Me. W, 2-0
Sun Nov 27
Final
Franklin Pierce W, 8-1
Fri Dec 02
Final
No. 13 Amherst W, 3-0
Sat Dec 03
Final
Hamilton L, 2-0
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Stonehill W, 5-1
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Plattsburgh St. L, 5-3
W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Sat Dec 31
Final
vs. Castleton W, 3-0
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Fri Jan 06
Final
Middlebury W, 3-2
Sat Jan 07
Final
Williams L, 4-1
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Bowdoin W, 5-3
Sat Jan 14
Final - OT
at Colby T, 4-4
Fri Jan 20
Final - OT
Connecticut Col. T, 4-4
Sat Jan 21
Final
Tufts W, 4-1
Tue Jan 24
Final
Assumption W, 4-0
Fri Jan 27
Final - OT
at No. 12 Amherst T, 2-2
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 3-3
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Williams W, 3-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
Bowdoin W, 5-3
Sat Feb 11
Final
No. 13 Colby L, 3-2
Fri Feb 17
Final
No. 12 Trinity L, 7-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at No. 12 Trinity L, 3-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at No. 13 Colby W, 5-4
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
at No. 8 Hamilton L, 5-4
NESCAC Semifinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 5-3
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
Tufts T, 3-3
Sat Nov 25
Final
Franklin Pierce W, 4-0
Sun Nov 26
Final - OT
Plymouth St. T, 3-3
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
at Amherst T, 3-3
Sun Dec 03
Final
at No. 8 Hamilton W, 5-3
Sat Dec 09
Final
Stonehill W, 4-2
Sun Dec 31
1:30 PM
at Post
Wed Jan 03
7:05 PM
at St. Michael's
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Jan 07
3:00 PM
at Williams
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Colby
Tue Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Plattsburgh
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sun Jan 28
3:00 PM
Hamilton
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Williams
Sat Feb 10
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sun Feb 11
3:00 PM
at Colby
Fri Feb 16
7:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
@ TBD
Sat Mar 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Semifinals
@ TBD
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Finals
@ TBD
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

November 18, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Men’s Ice Hockey Rallies in Third to Earn 3-3 Tie against Tufts Senior assistant captain and forward Jordan Jancze came through with the game-tying goal with 9:29 left in the third on Saturday in Middletown, Conn.
November 17, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Men’s Ice Hockey Falls Short, 5-3, against Connecticut College in Home Opener The Cardinals rallied to tie the game on two occasions, but the Camels hit the scoreboard with a trio of third-period goals on Friday at the Spurrier-Snyder Rink.
November 13, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Men’s Ice Hockey 2017-18 Season Preview The Cardinals have high expectations for the 2017-18 campaign after reaching the semifinals of the NESCAC Tournament last March.
March 31, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Chad Malinowski '19 Named to the New England Hockey Writers Division II/III All-Star Team Sophomore defenseman Chad Malinowski of the Wesleyan University men’s ice hockey team has been named to the New England Hockey Writers Division II/III All-Star team as announced by the organization today.
March 4, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey No. 7 Cardinals Fall to No. 1 Hamilton in NESCAC Semifinals, 5-4 The Wesleyan University men’s ice hockey team suffered a heartbreaking loss in the semifinals of the NESCAC Tournament as top seeded Hamilton College scored three goals in the final period to claim the 5-4 victory.
March 1, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Men’s Ice Hockey Returns to NESCAC Semifinals The seventh-seeded Wesleyan University men's ice hockey team is ready to compete in its first NESCAC Semifinal game since 2010-11. The Cardinals will take on the No. 1 seed and host, Hamilton College at Russell Sage Rink on Saturday March 4th at approximately 4:15 p.m.