results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Ice Hockey
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 3-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Tufts L, 4-2
Sat Nov 26
Final
Southern Me. W, 2-0
Sun Nov 27
Final
Franklin Pierce W, 8-1
Fri Dec 02
Final
No. 13 Amherst W, 3-0
Sat Dec 03
Final
Hamilton L, 2-0
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Stonehill W, 5-1
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Plattsburgh St. L, 5-3
W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Sat Dec 31
Final
vs. Castleton W, 3-0
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Fri Jan 06
Final
Middlebury W, 3-2
Sat Jan 07
Final
Williams L, 4-1
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Bowdoin W, 5-3
Sat Jan 14
Final - OT
at Colby T, 4-4
Fri Jan 20
Final - OT
Connecticut Col. T, 4-4
Sat Jan 21
Final
Tufts W, 4-1
Tue Jan 24
Final
Assumption W, 4-0
Fri Jan 27
Final - OT
at No. 12 Amherst T, 2-2
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 3-3
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Williams W, 3-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
Bowdoin W, 5-3
Sat Feb 11
Final
No. 13 Colby L, 3-2
Fri Feb 17
Final
No. 12 Trinity L, 7-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at No. 12 Trinity L, 3-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at No. 13 Colby W, 5-4
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
at No. 8 Hamilton L, 5-4
NESCAC Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

February 22, 2017 Wesleyan Athletics Announces the Jim Langlois Assistant Coach Endowment for Men’s Ice Hockey Coach Jim Langlois’ legacy continues to contribute to the success of the Wesleyan Ice Hockey program through the newly established Jim Langlois Assistant Coach Endowment for Men’s Ice Hockey.
February 18, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Cardinals Defeated by Trinity, 3-0 The Wesleyan University men’s ice hockey team was shutout 3-0 by No. 12/14 Trinity College on the road on Saturday night.
February 17, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Men's Ice Hockey Wins Little Three Title; Falls to No. 12/14 Trinity, 7-2 The Wesleyan University men’s ice hockey team fell to No. 12/14 Trinity College 7-2 on Friday night at Spurrier-Snyder Rink, however the Cardinals clinched their first outright Little Three title since the 1986-87 season with as Amherst defeated Williams, 1-0 earlier in the evening.
February 11, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Men's Ice Hockey Falls to No. 13/15 Colby, 3-2 The Wesleyan University men’s ice hockey team scored two third period goals, but it wasn’t enough to pull off the upset, as No. 13/15 Colby College came away with the 3-2 victory on Saturday afternoon at Spurrier-Snyder Rink.
February 10, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Walker Harris' Three Points Helps Lead Men's Ice Hockey to a 5-3 Victory Over Bowdoin Walker Harris ’20 netted three points as they Wesleyan University men’s ice hockey team skated to a 5-3 victory over the visiting Bowdoin Polar Bears on Friday night at Spurrier-Snyder Rink.
February 4, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey Cardinals Score Two Goals in 24 Seconds as They Come From Behind To Defeat Little Three Rival Williams, 3-2 The Wesleyan University men’s ice hockey team scored two goals in 24 seconds the third period, as they came from behind to defeat Little Three rival Williams by a score of 3-2 on Saturday afternoon.