Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Ice Hockey
No Event
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 3-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Tufts L, 4-2
Sat Nov 26
Final
Southern Me. W, 2-0
Sun Nov 27
Final
Franklin Pierce W, 8-1
Fri Dec 02
Final
No. 13 Amherst W, 3-0
Sat Dec 03
Final
Hamilton L, 2-0
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Stonehill W, 5-1
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Plattsburgh St. L, 5-3
W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Sat Dec 31
Final
vs. Castleton W, 3-0
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Fri Jan 06
Final
Middlebury W, 3-2
Sat Jan 07
Final
Williams L, 4-1
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Bowdoin W, 5-3
Sat Jan 14
Final - OT
at Colby T, 4-4
Fri Jan 20
Final - OT
Connecticut Col. T, 4-4
Sat Jan 21
Final
Tufts W, 4-1
Tue Jan 24
Final
Assumption W, 4-0
Fri Jan 27
Final - OT
at No. 12 Amherst T, 2-2
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 3-3
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Williams W, 3-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
Bowdoin W, 5-3
Sat Feb 11
Final
No. 13 Colby L, 3-2
Fri Feb 17
Final
No. 12 Trinity L, 7-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at No. 12 Trinity L, 3-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at No. 13 Colby W, 5-4
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
at No. 8 Hamilton L, 5-4
NESCAC Semifinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 5-3
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
Tufts T, 3-3
Sat Nov 25
Final
Franklin Pierce W, 4-0
Sun Nov 26
Final - OT
Plymouth St. T, 3-3
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
at Amherst T, 3-3
Sun Dec 03
Final
at No. 8 Hamilton W, 5-3
Sat Dec 09
Final
Stonehill W, 4-2
Sun Dec 31
Final
at Post W, 8-2
Wed Jan 03
Final - OT
at St. Michael's W, 3-2
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Middlebury W, 6-1
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Williams L, 3-2
Fri Jan 12
Final
Bowdoin W, 2-1
Sat Jan 13
Final
Colby W, 5-1
Tue Jan 16
Final
at Plattsburgh L, 7-2
Fri Jan 19
Final - OT
at Connecticut Col. L, 3-2
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Tufts W, 2-1
Sat Jan 27
Final - OT
Amherst T, 0-0
Sun Jan 28
Final
Hamilton L, 5-2
Fri Feb 02
Final
Middlebury W, 3-1
Sat Feb 03
Final
Williams W, 3-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Bowdoin L, 4-3
Sun Feb 11
Final - OT
at Colby T, 3-3
Fri Feb 16
Final
at No. 6 Trinity W, 2-1
Sat Feb 17
Final
No. 6 Trinity L, 3-1
Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Mar 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Semifinals
@ TBD
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Finals
@ TBD
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

Load More