Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1994 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - OT
L, 8-7
Colorado College
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
W, 14-6
U. of Denver
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
W, 19-4
Colo. School of Mines
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Springfield
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 20-6
Babson
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 12-7
Tufts
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 16-5
Bates
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 16-14
Connecticut College
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Bowdoin
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Western New England
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Amherst
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 12-7
Trinity
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 9-8
Williams
A
May
Wed May 04
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Roger Williams
H
Wed May 11
at
Final
W, 16-10
Trinity
A
Fri May 13
at
Final
W, 9-8
Conn. College
A
Sat May 14
at
Final
L, 16-9
Williams
A