Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1997 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 3-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 17-7
New England College
@ Hudson, FL
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Eastern Conn.
@ West Haven (Conn.) High School
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Babson
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 15-10
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Tufts
H
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Roger Williams
@ Hand High School (Madison, Conn.)
N
Sat Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Bates
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 17-5
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 17-9
Bowdoin
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Wheaton
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 16-3
Amherst
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Trinity
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Williams
H
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
L, 11-9
Springfield
A