Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1998 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 16-6
New England College
@ Hudson, FL
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-2
U. of New Haven
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 13-12
Eastern Conn.
@ West Haven (Conn.) High School
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Gordon
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 13-5
Tufts
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 21-8
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 13-7
Bates
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Connecticut College
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Bowdoin
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
W, 16-7
Wheaton
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Amherst
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 12-11
Trinity
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 17-5
Williams
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Springfield
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Final
W, 13-8
Babson
A