Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1999 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-8-1
Pct. .393
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Ithaca
@ Coral Springs, FL
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Merrimack
@ Coral Springs, FL
N
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Babson
H
Wed Mar 24
at
TBA
Gordon
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
W, 17-6
Roger Williams
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Bates
H
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
L, 13-8
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 11-10
Bowdoin
A
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Eastern Connecticut
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-7
Amherst
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Trinity
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Williams
H
Tue Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-5
Springfield
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
T, 8-8
Tufts
H
Wed May 12
at
Final
L, 14-5
Bowdoin
ECAC New England Div. III tournament game
A