Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2003 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Endicott
@ Springfield
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 19-8
Merchant Marine
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 18-11
Ithaca
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Farmingdale
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Bates *
@ West Haven, Conn.
N
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
W, 11-7
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Middlebury *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-7
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Amherst *
@ UMass Amherst
N
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Williams *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
L, 11-7
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final - OT
W, 11-10
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Connecticut Col.
NESCAC First Round
H
May
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Tufts
@ Middlebury NESCAC Semifinal
N
* Conference