Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2004 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Mount Ida
H
Thu Mar 11
at
Final
W, 17-3
Endicott
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 21-4
New England Col.
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Clarkson
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Babson
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 13-9
Bates *
A
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 7-6
Western New Eng.
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 11-8
Middlebury *
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 13-7
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Amherst *
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
W, 10-6
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-5
Williams *
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Tufts *
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Colby *
H
Sun May 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Trinity (Conn.)
NESCAC First Round
H
Sat May 08
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Tufts
@ Middlebury NESCAC Semifinal
N
Sun May 09
at
Final
L, 12-7
Middlebury
NESCAC Championship
A
* Conference