Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2010 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 41
Assists 20
Goals/ game 13.67
Shots/ game 43.67
Shot % 31.3
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Salve Regina
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Bowdoin *
H
Mon Mar 15
at
Final
L, 10-8
Montclair St.
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 26-4
Farmingdale State
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 12-5
Middlebury *
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Bates *
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Tufts *
H
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-3
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-4
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final - OT
L, 6-5
Williams *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Amherst *
H
Fri Apr 30
at
Final
L, 7-5
Connecticut Col. *
A
May
Sun May 02
at
Final
W, 6-5
Connecticut Col.
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
L, 11-10
Tufts
NESCAC Semifinals
A
* Conference