Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2012 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 94
Assists 57
Goals/ game 7.83
Shots/ game 35.00
Shot % 22.4
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 9-4
Williams *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 9-8
Hamilton *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 6-5
Bates *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 12-3
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Middlebury *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Amherst *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Endicott
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Farmingdale State
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 11-5
Colby *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 12-8
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-6
Tufts *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-4
Bowdoin
NESCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference