Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2014 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 17
Goals 179
Assists 85
Goals/ game 10.53
Shots/ game 39.59
Shot % 26.6
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Hamilton *
A
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
W, 9-3
Rensselaer
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Bates *
H
Wed Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-5
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Middlebury *
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Clarkson
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Keene St.
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Farmingdale State
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 14-10
Colby *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Amherst *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Williams *
@ North Adams, MA
N
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-6
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 17-11
Tufts *
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Connecticut Col. %
H
May
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Amherst %
@ Medford, Mass.
N
* Conference
% Post season