Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Wesleyan Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 17
Goals 220
Assists 128
Goals/ game 12.94
Shots/ game 42.76
Shot % 30.3
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Williams *
Citrin Field
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Coast Guard
Citrin Field
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 15-12
No. 20 Bates *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Clark University
Citrin Field
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Middlebury *
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-8
No. 19 Lynchburg
@ Stevenson University, Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Cortland
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 21-8
Colby *
Citrin Field
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 14-9
No. 2 Amherst *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-9
No. 4 Tufts *
Jackson Field
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 21-6
Trinity (Conn.) *
Citrin Field
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 13-4
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Hamilton *
Senior Day - Smith Field
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 13-12
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Middlebury %
NESCAC Quarterfinals - Citrin Field
H
May
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Western New Eng. %
NCAA Championships - Second Round @ Jackson Field
H
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 16-13
No. 7 Amherst %
NCAA Championships - Third Round
A
* Conference
% Post season