results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Lacrosse
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 05
Final - OT
Bates L, 12-11
Wed Mar 09
Final
Roger Williams W, 13-7
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Hamilton W, 9-6
Steuben Field
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Vassar W, 13-8
Sat Mar 19
Final - OT
Middlebury L, 9-8
Tue Mar 22
Final
Clark University W, 16-6
Sat Mar 26
Final
Oneonta St. W, 16-6
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Colby W, 15-8
Wed Apr 06
Final - OT
Amherst L, 18-17
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Williams W, 19-17
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 15-12
Sat Apr 16
Final - OT
Bowdoin W, 12-11
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Tufts L, 13-12
Wed Apr 27
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 14-11
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Bowdoin L, 10-8
Sun Mar 05
Final
at No. 15 Bates L, 15-14
Wed Mar 08
Final
Roger Williams W, 20-6
Citrin Field
Sat Mar 11
Final
Hamilton W, 12-8
Spring Break - Citrin Field
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Vassar W, 11-4
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn University) Spring Break
Sat Mar 18
Final
at No. 10 Middlebury W, 17-15
Spring Break
Sat Mar 25
Final
Clark University W, 13-4
Spring Break - Citrin Field
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Union (N.Y.) W, 13-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
Colby W, 11-6
Wed Apr 05
Final
at No. 11 Amherst W, 17-13
Sat Apr 08
Final
Williams W, 11-8
Tue Apr 11
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 13-7
Sat Apr 15
Final
at No. 15 Bowdoin W, 10-9
Tue Apr 18
Final
Skidmore W, 12-9
Jackson Field
Sat Apr 22
Final
No. 3 Tufts W, 17-16
Jackson Field
Wed Apr 26
6:39 rem 2nd qtr
at Connecticut Col. 4-3
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

April 5, 2017 Men's Lacrosse No. 13 Wesleyan Wins 17-13 Over Little Three Rival and No. 11 Amherst Tom Dupont ’17 scored a career-high six goals and Ted Bergman ’17 made 19 saves in net to help lead the No. 13 Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team to a 17-13 win over Little Three rival and 11th-ranked Amherst College on the road Wednesday night.
April 1, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Barker, Stanton Help Lead No. 14 Wesleyan Past Colby, 11-6 Trailing 2-0 after the first quarter, the 14th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team rallied behind stellar play from Harry Stanton ’18 and Christian Barker ’19 en route to an 11-6 win over Colby College Saturday afternoon in NESCAC action.
March 29, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Ghesquiere Scores Five Goals as Cardinals Defeat Union, 13-4 Taylor Ghesquiere ’18 scored five goals and dished out an assist to lead the 14th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team to a commanding 13-4 non-conference win Wednesday night over Union College.
March 25, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Stanton Scores 100th Career Goal in 13-4 Win Over Clark Harry Stanton ’18 of the 17th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team scored a game-high four goals in a decisive 13-4 win over Clark University Saturday afternoon, and became the ninth player in program history to reach the 100th-career goal milestone.
March 22, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Stanton Named USILA/BSN Sports North Offensive Player of the Week In addition to being named the NESCAC Player of the Week on Monday, Harry Stanton ’18 of the 17th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team also received national recognition Wednesday, as he was named the USILA/BSN Sports Division III North Offensive Player of the Week.
March 21, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Men's Lacrosse Announces Time Change to Saturday's Game Against Clark The 17th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team's game against Clark University this Saturday, March 25 will now be played at 1 p.m. on Citrin Field.