results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Lacrosse
No Event
Sat Mar 05
Final - OT
Bates L, 12-11
Wed Mar 09
Final
Roger Williams W, 13-7
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Hamilton W, 9-6
Steuben Field
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Vassar W, 13-8
Sat Mar 19
Final - OT
Middlebury L, 9-8
Tue Mar 22
Final
Clark University W, 16-6
Sat Mar 26
Final
Oneonta St. W, 16-6
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Colby W, 15-8
Wed Apr 06
Final - OT
Amherst L, 18-17
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Williams W, 19-17
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 15-12
Sat Apr 16
Final - OT
Bowdoin W, 12-11
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Tufts L, 13-12
Wed Apr 27
Final
Connecticut Col. W, 14-11
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Bowdoin L, 10-8
Sun Mar 05
Final
at No. 15 Bates L, 15-14
Wed Mar 08
Final
Roger Williams W, 20-6
Citrin Field
Sat Mar 11
Final
Hamilton W, 12-8
Spring Break - Citrin Field
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Vassar W, 11-4
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn University) Spring Break
Sat Mar 18
Final
at No. 10 Middlebury W, 17-15
Spring Break
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Clark University
Spring Break - Citrin Field
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Union (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Colby
Wed Apr 05
6:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Williams
Tue Apr 11
4:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Tue Apr 18
5:00 PM
Skidmore
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Tufts
Wed Apr 26
4:30 PM
at Connecticut Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

March 8, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Cardinals Cruise Past Roger Williams in Home-Opener, 20-6 The Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team scored 10 goals in the first quarter en route to a convincing 20-6 win over Roger Williams University Wednesday night in the Cardinals’ 2017 home-opener.
March 5, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Men’s Lacrosse Rallies Late but Falls Short to No. 15 Bates, 15-14 The Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team scored three straight goals in the final 2:14 of play, but the late rally wasn’t enough as the No. 15 Bates College Bobcats held on to win, 15-14. Sunday’s game was the 2017 season-opener for Wesleyan, and third game this season for Bates.
March 1, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Men’s Lacrosse 2017 Season Preview The Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team opens its 2017 season Saturday, March 4th on the road in an exciting conference matchup against No. 15 Bates College at 1 p.m. The Cardinals return to action four days later and will host Roger Williams in their home-opener on Citrin Field. Wednesday’s game is scheduled for 4:30 p.m. The 2017 slate features six away games, one neutral site contest and eight home events.
March 3, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Bergman and Stanton Named Preseason All-America Honorable Mentions MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Co-captains Ted Bergman ’17 and Harry Stanton ’18 have been named 2017 Division III Preseason All-America Honorable Mentions, as announced by Inside Lacrosse.
March 2, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Men's Lacrosse Season-Opener Rescheduled to Sunday, March 5 LEWISTON, Maine - The men's lacrosse game between Bates College and Wesleyan University scheduled for Saturday afternoon has been moved to Sunday due to weather forecast considerations.
January 19, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Men's Lacrosse Ranked No. 17 and No. 19 in Preseason Rankings MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team is ranked No. 17 by insidelacrosse.com in its 2017 Face-Off Yearbook preseason rankings.