Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Wesleyan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.53
Shot % .041
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 1.16
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
WPI
Smith Field
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Haverford
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Eastern
@ Bryn Mawr, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Cancelled
Vassar
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bates *
Russell Street Field
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
No. 3 Tufts *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Hamilton *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colby *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
Smith Field
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Williams *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Middlebury *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst *
Citrin Field - Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
No. 7 Connecticut Col. *
Citrin Field
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Emerson
Smith Field
H
* Conference