Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Wesleyan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
Middlebury *
Jackson Field
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
4:30 PM
Springfield
Jackson Field
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Williams *
Jackson Field
H
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
Emerson
A
Sat Sep 21
at
11:00 AM
Bowdoin *
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Colby *
Jackson Field
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Clark University
Jackson Field
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts *
Smith Field
H
Sat Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
2:00 PM
Bates *
Jackson Field
H
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Oct 19
at
2:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
TBA
Connecticut Col. *
A
* Conference