results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Soccer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Eastern Conn. St. T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Swarthmore W, 4-1
Tue Sep 13
Final
at John Jay W, 5-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bowdoin L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - OT
Western New Eng. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bates L, 2-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Tufts W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - OT
Hamilton L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby W, 3-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Williams L, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Amherst L, 3-2
Wed Oct 26
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

October 15, 2016 Men's Soccer Cardinals Suffer Heartbreaking Loss in Overtime to Williams, 2-1 The Wesleyan University men’s soccer team suffered a heartbreaking loss to Little Three rival Williams College, 2-1 in an overtime contest on Saturday afternoon.
October 11, 2016 Men's Soccer Cardinals Fall to Wheaton, 2-1 The Wesleyan University men’s soccer team suffered a 2-1 loss to Wheaton (Mass.) in a hard fought contest on Tuesday afternoon at Jackson Field.
October 8, 2016 Men's Soccer Adam Cowie-Haskell's Two Second Half Goals Lead Wesleyan to a 3-1 Victory Over Colby Adam Cowie-Haskell’s ’18 two second half goals helped propel the Wesleyan University men’s soccer team to a 3-1 road victory over the Colby College Mules on Saturday afternoon.
October 2, 2016 Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Falls to Trinity, 2-1 The Wesleyan University men’s soccer team controlled the ball for the majority of the game, however, they were defeated by the Trinity College Bantams, 2-1.
October 1, 2016 Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Drops Heartbreaker to Hamilton in Overtime, 2-1 Charlie Gruner ’17 scored a goal late in the second half to tie the game, but the Wesleyan University men’s soccer team would drop a heartbreaker to Hamilton College in overtime, 2-1.
September 29, 2016 Men's Soccer Men’s Soccer Game Against Trinity to Support Grassroot Soccer MIDDLETOWN, Conn. - When the Wesleyan University men’s soccer team takes the field on Sunday, October 2nd against Trinity College, it will be doing so in support of the charity, Grassroot Soccer. The game is slated to start at 1 p.m.