results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Soccer
Tue Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Eastern Conn. St. T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Swarthmore W, 4-1
Tue Sep 13
Final
at John Jay W, 5-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bowdoin L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - OT
Western New Eng. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bates L, 2-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Tufts W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - OT
Hamilton L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby W, 3-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Williams L, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Amherst L, 3-2
Wed Oct 26
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at WPI W, 1-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Swarthmore W, 2-1
Smith Field
Wed Sep 13
Final
Manhattanville W, 2-1
Citrin Field
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Bowdoin L, 1-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Vassar W, 2-0
Smith Field
Sat Sep 23
Final
Bates W, 4-2
Jackson Field
Tue Sep 26
Final
No. 3 Tufts L, 3-0
Citrin Field
Sat Sep 30
Final - OT
at Hamilton L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
Colby T, 0-0
Jackson Field
Sun Oct 08
Final
Middlebury L, 1-0
Jackson Field
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Williams T, 1-1
Jackson Field - Senior Day
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 2-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at No. 15 Amherst L, 4-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

October 17, 2017 Men's Soccer Koch of Men’s Soccer Tallies Game Winner in 2-0 Win at Wheaton (Mass.) The Cardinals posted their third shutout victory of the fall on Tuesday evening in Norton, Mass.
October 14, 2017 Men's Soccer Men’s Soccer Earns 1-1 Draw against Williams on Senior Day The Cardinals honored their eight-person senior class on Saturday afternoon in Middletown, Conn.
October 11, 2017 Men's Soccer Men’s Soccer Strikes First in 2-1 Setback at Trinity (Conn.) Taylor Chin found the back of the net for the first time this season on Wednesday evening in Hartford, Conn.
October 8, 2017 Men's Soccer Men’s Soccer Suffers 1-0 Setback to Middlebury The Panthers found the back of the net during the 70th minute on Sunday in Middletown, Conn.
October 7, 2017 Men's Soccer Men’s Soccer Battles to 0-0 Draw with Colby After 110 minutes of action on Saturday at Jackson Field, the Cardinals and Mules settled for a 0-0 tie.
September 30, 2017 Men's Soccer Harnett Records Career-High 16 Saves for Men’s Soccer in 2-1 Overtime Loss at Hamilton The Cardinals scored first on Saturday afternoon in Clinton, N.Y., but the Continentals responded with two late goals.