results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Soccer
Tue Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Eastern Conn. St. T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Swarthmore W, 4-1
Tue Sep 13
Final
at John Jay W, 5-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bowdoin L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - OT
Western New Eng. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bates L, 2-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Tufts W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - OT
Hamilton L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby W, 3-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Williams L, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Amherst L, 3-2
Wed Oct 26
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
at WPI
Sat Sep 09
6:00 PM
Swarthmore
Smith Field
Wed Sep 13
7:30 PM
Manhattanville
Citrin Field
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Tue Sep 19
4:30 PM
Vassar
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Bates
Jackson Field
Tue Sep 26
7:30 PM
Tufts
Citrin Field
Sat Sep 30
1:30 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Colby
Jackson Field
Sun Oct 08
2:30 PM
Middlebury
Jackson Field
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
Williams
Jackson Field
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Diane C. Nordin '80 Field
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM
at Amherst
Tue Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

October 16, 2016 Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Falls to Middlebury, 2-0 The Wesleyan University men’s soccer team fell to the Middlebury Panthers, 2-0, on the road on Sunday afternoon.
October 15, 2016 Men's Soccer Cardinals Suffer Heartbreaking Loss in Overtime to Williams, 2-1 The Wesleyan University men’s soccer team suffered a heartbreaking loss to Little Three rival Williams College, 2-1 in an overtime contest on Saturday afternoon.
October 11, 2016 Men's Soccer Cardinals Fall to Wheaton, 2-1 The Wesleyan University men’s soccer team suffered a 2-1 loss to Wheaton (Mass.) in a hard fought contest on Tuesday afternoon at Jackson Field.
October 8, 2016 Men's Soccer Adam Cowie-Haskell's Two Second Half Goals Lead Wesleyan to a 3-1 Victory Over Colby Adam Cowie-Haskell’s ’18 two second half goals helped propel the Wesleyan University men’s soccer team to a 3-1 road victory over the Colby College Mules on Saturday afternoon.
October 2, 2016 Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Falls to Trinity, 2-1 The Wesleyan University men’s soccer team controlled the ball for the majority of the game, however, they were defeated by the Trinity College Bantams, 2-1.
October 1, 2016 Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Drops Heartbreaker to Hamilton in Overtime, 2-1 Charlie Gruner ’17 scored a goal late in the second half to tie the game, but the Wesleyan University men’s soccer team would drop a heartbreaker to Hamilton College in overtime, 2-1.