Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Soccer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Eastern Conn. St. T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Swarthmore W, 4-1
Tue Sep 13
Final
at John Jay W, 5-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bowdoin L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - OT
Western New Eng. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bates L, 2-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Tufts W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - OT
Hamilton L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby W, 3-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Williams L, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Amherst L, 3-2
Wed Oct 26
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at WPI W, 1-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Swarthmore W, 2-1
Smith Field
Wed Sep 13
Final
Manhattanville W, 2-1
Citrin Field
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Bowdoin L, 1-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Vassar W, 2-0
Smith Field
Sat Sep 23
Final
Bates W, 4-2
Jackson Field
Tue Sep 26
Final
No. 3 Tufts L, 3-0
Citrin Field
Sat Sep 30
Final - OT
at Hamilton L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
Colby T, 0-0
Jackson Field
Sun Oct 08
Final
Middlebury L, 1-0
Jackson Field
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Williams T, 1-1
Jackson Field - Senior Day
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 2-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at No. 15 Amherst L, 4-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
7:30 PM
WPI
Smith Field
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
at Haverford
Sun Sep 09
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Vassar
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Bates
Russell Street Field
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
Hamilton
Tue Oct 02
4:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 06
1:30 PM
at Colby
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Smith Field
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Fri Oct 19
7:30 PM
Amherst
Citrin Field
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Citrin Field
View Full Schedule

more stories

Load More