Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2015-16 Wesleyan University Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 7-5
November
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Virginia
@ Harvard
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates
@ Harvard University | Cambridge, Mass. Boston Round Robin
N
December
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Conn. College
H
January
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Stanford
@ Mount Holyoke
N
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Colby
@ Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bowdoin
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hobart
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hamilton
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Drexel
H
Sun Jan 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
Williams
Little Three
A
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Amherst
@ Williams
N
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Conn. College
@ NESCAC Championship
N
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates
@ Trinity College | Hartford, Conn. NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bowdoin
@ Trinity
N
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Colby
@ Trinity
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tufts
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Amherst
@ Yale
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams
@ Yale
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Virginia
@ Yale
N
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn. NCAA Individual Championships
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn. NCAA Individual Championships
N