2017-18 Wesleyan Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bryant
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Conn. College
H
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
5:00 PM
MIT
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
12:00 PM
Hamilton
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Bates
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
12:00 PM
Haverford
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley
N
Fri Jan 19
vs
5:30 PM
Dickinson
@ Amherst, Mass. Pioneer Valley
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
TBA
Bowdoin
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
10:00 AM
Stanford
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Conn. College
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
11:00 AM
Amherst
Little Three Championships
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Williams
Little Three Championships
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
11:00 AM
Navy
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship %
@ Hamilton
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship %
@ Hamilton
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship %
@ Hamilton
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
National Championship %
@ Trinity (Conn.)
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
National Championship %
@ Trinity (Conn.)
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
National Championship %
@ Trinity (Conn.)
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
Individual Championship %
@ George Washington University
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Individual Championship %
@ George Washington University
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Individual Championship %
@ George Washington University
N
% Post season