Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 Wesleyan Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-12
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-6
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bryant
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Conn. College
H
January
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Stanford
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
MIT
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hamilton
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bates
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Haverford
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley
N
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dickinson
@ Amherst, Mass. Pioneer Valley
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bowdoin
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Stanford
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Conn. College
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst
Little Three Championships
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams
Little Three Championships
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Navy
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
@ Clinton, N.Y. NESCAC Championships - First Round
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts
@ Hamilton, N.Y. NESCAC Championships - Consolation Round
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Conn. College
@ Hamilton, N.Y. NESCAC Championships - Consolation Round
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin
CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hamilton %
CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Stanford %
CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
Individual Championship %
@ George Washington University
N
% Post season