Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 5-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 3-5
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts
@ Harvard at Harvard
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hobart
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Franklin & Marshall
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dickinson
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bard
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Conn. College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bates
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bowdoin
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Haverford
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
MIT
@ Mount Holyoke Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Sun Jan 20
vs
Cancelled
Hamilton
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
Little Three Championship
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst
@ Williams Little Three Championship
N
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tufts %
@ Middlebury NESCAC Championship - First Round
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hamilton
@ Middlebury NESCAC Championship - Consolation Match
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Conn. College
@ Middlebury NESCAC Championship - Consolation Match
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
NYU
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Fordham
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Conn. College %
@ Yale (New Haven, Conn.) Conroy Cup Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Stanford %
@ Yale Conroy Cup Consolation Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Haverford
Conroy Cup Consolation Finals
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Providence, R.I.
N
% Post season