Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts
@ Harvard at Harvard
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hobart
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Franklin & Marshall
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dickinson
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bard
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Conn. College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Bates
A
Wed Jan 09
at
11:30 AM
Bowdoin
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
9:30 AM
MIT
@ Mount Holyoke Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
Haverford
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Sun Jan 20
vs
10:30 AM
Hamilton
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Sat Jan 26
at
11:00 AM
Williams
Little Three Championship
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Amherst
@ Williams Little Three Championship
N
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Middlebury
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Middlebury
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Middlebury
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Yale
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Yale
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Yale
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Providence, R.I.
N
% Post season