Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Swimming & Diving
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Bates College L, 151-91
Mon Nov 23
Final
Amherst College L, 164-113
Sat Dec 05
Final
Connecticut Cup 3rd of 4
Fri Dec 11
Final
Tufts University L, 224-93
Fri Dec 11
Final
WPI L, 231-88
Sun Jan 03
Final
at Hamilton College L, 151-148
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Williams College L, 211-79
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Connecticut College L, 208-82
@ Williams College
Fri Jan 22
Colby College Day 1
Fri Jan 22
Bowdoin College Day 1
Fri Jan 22
Trinity College Day 1
Sat Jan 23
Final
Colby College W, 210-159
Sat Jan 23
Final
Bowdoin College L, 216.50-158.50
Sat Jan 23
Final
Trinity College W, 211-154
Sat Jan 30
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy L, 190-108
Fri Feb 19
at NESCAC Championships Day 1
@ Williams College
Sat Feb 20
at NESCAC Championships Day 2
@ Williams College
Sun Feb 21
Final
at NESCAC Championships 8th of 11
@ Williams College
Fri Feb 26
at NCAA Regional Diving Qualifier Day 1
@ Wellesley, Mass.
Sat Feb 27
Final
at NCAA Regional Diving Qualifier No Team Score
@ Wellesley, Mass.
Wed Mar 16
at NCAA Division III Championships Day 1
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 17
at NCAA Division III Championships Day 2
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 18
at NCAA Division III Championships Day 3
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 19
Final
at NCAA Division III Championships No Team Score
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Nov 19
Final
174 Bates College
105 Wesleyan
Mon Nov 21
Final
168 Amherst College
108 Wesleyan
Sat Dec 03
Final
Connecticut Cup 4th of 4
Sat Dec 10
Final
238 Tufts University
74 Wesleyan
Sat Dec 10
Final
254 Williams College
58 Wesleyan
Sat Dec 10
Final
247 WPI
69 Wesleyan
Mon Jan 02
Final
165 Hamilton College
129 Wesleyan
Sat Jan 14
Final
139 Roger Williams University
149 at Wesleyan
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Bowdoin College Day One
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Colby College Day One
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Trinity College Day One
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
Final
119 Bowdoin College
245 at Wesleyan
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Colby College L, 199-160
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Trinity College L, 208-139
@ Bowdoin College
Fri Jan 27
Final
199 Connecticut College
80 Wesleyan
Fri Jan 27
Final
118 Fairfield University
169 Wesleyan
Sat Jan 28
Final
167 United States Coast Guard Academy
111 Wesleyan
Fri Feb 17
Final
NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Champioinships Day One
Sat Feb 18
Final
NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Champioinships Day Two
Sun Feb 19
Final
NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Champioinships 9th of 11
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 177-119
@ Lewiston, Maine
Sat Nov 18
Final
at vs. Bates L, 184.50-106.50
@ Lewiston, Maine
Mon Nov 20
Final
Amherst L, 161-126
Sat Dec 02
Final
CT Cup Meet 3rd/3
Sat Dec 09
Final
Tufts L, 257-62
Sat Dec 09
Final
Williams L, 209-96
Sat Dec 09
Final
WPI L, 239-80
Sat Jan 06
Cancelled
at Hamilton
@ Clinton, N.Y.
Sat Jan 20
Final
Roger Williams W, 176-123
Sat Jan 20
Final
Springfield W, 181-119
Fri Jan 26
Final
Colby Day 1
Fri Jan 26
Final
Bowdoin Day 1
Sat Jan 27
Final
Colby L, 198-170
Sat Jan 27
Final
Bowdoin L, 240-129
Fri Feb 02
Final
Connecticut College L, 190-66
Sat Feb 03
Final
Coast Guard Academy L, 184-113
Sat Feb 03
Final
Fairfield W, 151-135
Senior Day
Fri Feb 23
Final
at NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Championships 10th/11
@ Bowdoin
Sat Feb 24
Final
at NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Championships 10th/11
@ Bowdoin
Sun Feb 25
Final
at NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Championships 10th/11
@ Bowdoin
Sat Nov 17
12:00 pm
Bates
Sat Nov 17
12:00 pm
Trinity
Mon Nov 19
5:00 pm
Amherst
Sat Dec 01
10:00 am
CT Cup
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
Tufts
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
Williams
Sat Dec 08
1:00 pm
WPI
Sat Jan 05
3:00 pm
Hamilton
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at vs. Roger Williams
@ Springfield College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at @ Springfield
Sat Jan 26
2:30 pm
at @ Colby
Sun Jan 27
11:00 am
at @ Bowdoin
Fri Feb 01
6:30 pm
Coast Guard
Fri Feb 01
6:30 pm
vs. Conn. College
Fri Feb 01
6:30 pm
vs. Fairfield
Thu Feb 21
TBD
at NESCAC Championship
@ Middlebury College
Fri Feb 22
TBD
at NESCAC Championship
@ Middlebury College
Sat Feb 23
TBD
at NESCAC Championship
@ Middlebury College
Sun Feb 24
TBD
at NESCAC Championship
@ Middlebury College
Fri Mar 01
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
@ MIT
Sat Mar 02
TBD
at NCAA Diving Regional
@ MIT
Wed Mar 20
TBD
at NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 21
TBD
at NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 22
TBD
at NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 23
TBD
at NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Load More