2016-17 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 8-2
Neutral 3-2
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Regional Championships
@ Williams College
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
MIT Fall Invitational
@ MIT
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
9:00 AM
MIT Fall Invitational
@ MIT
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
9:00 AM
MIT Fall Invitational
@ MIT
N
March
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
No. 6 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Stag-Hen Invitational
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 24 Skidmore
@ Claremont, Calif. Stag-Hen Invitational
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
No. 10 Case Western Reserve
@ Claremont, Calif. Stag-Hen Invitational - 5th Place Match
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
No. 8 Redlands
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Quinnipiac
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
No. 21 MIT
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 9 Williams *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
No. 20 Tufts *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
No. 13 Amherst *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
No. 1 Middlebury *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 8-1
No. 18 Bates *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
No. 7 Bowdoin *
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
No. 7 Bowdoin %
@ Williams NESCAC Championship - Second Round
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
John Carroll %
@ Johns Hopkins NCAA Championship - Second Round
N
Sun May 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
No. 17 Johns Hopkins %
NCAA Championship - Third Round
A
Mon May 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
No. 3 Claremont-M-S %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
N
Thu May 25
vs
11:00 AM
TBD %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Individual Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season