Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 Wesleyan Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 22
at
10:00 AM
Quinnipiac Invitational
A
Sat Sep 23
at
9:00 AM
Quinnipiac Invitational
A
Sun Sep 24
at
9:00 AM
Quinnipiac Invitational
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ Middlebury
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ Middlebury
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ Middlebury
N
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
MIT Invitational
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
MIT Invitational
A
Sun Oct 15
at
TBA
MIT Invitational
A
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Pomona, CA
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
1:00 PM
Stag-Hen Invitational
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripts 10:00 AM PST
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
Stag-Hen Invitational
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:30 PM
Emory
@ Azusa, Calif. (Azusa Pacific) 2:30 PM PST
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon
@ Claremont, Calif. (The Claremont Club) 11:30 AM PST
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Redlands
@ 10:00 AM PST
N
April
Sat Apr 07
at
10:00 AM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
10:00 AM
Williams
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
10:30 AM
Tufts *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
11:00 AM
Swarthmore
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
9:30 AM
Colby *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Amherst First Round
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Amherst Semifinals
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Amherst Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season