Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Wesleyan Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 2
Home 6-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 7-0
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Wesleyan Invitational
No Team Scoring
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Tufts/Deis Invitational
@ Brandeis
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Tufts/Deis Invitational
@ Brandeis
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Tufts/Deis Invitational
@ Brandeis
N
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
No. 13 Kenyon
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
No. 17 Trinity (Tex.)
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 8 Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Sanlando Park
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 15 Carnegie Mellon
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ithaca
@ Orlando, Fla. Lake Cane Tennis Center
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
No. 6 Claremont-M-S
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wilkes
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
No. 5 Bowdoin *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
No. 17 Tufts *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
No. 2 Middlebury *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
No. 10 Williams *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
No. 7 Amherst *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hamilton *
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
No. 6 Middlebury %
NESCAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
John Carroll %
@ at Johns Hopkins NCAA Tournament Second Round
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
No. 11 Kenyon %
@ Johns Hopkins
N
Mon May 20
vs
4:30 PM
No. 6 Middlebury %
@ Sorensen Courts - Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
NCAA Individual Championships %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
* Conference
% Post season