Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Wesleyan Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Quinnipiac
@ Quinnipiac Invitational
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
Cardinal Invitational
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Tufts/Deis Invitational
@ Brandeis
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Tufts/Deis Invitational
@ Brandeis
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Tufts/Deis Invitational
@ Brandeis
N
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:30 AM
Kenyon
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:30 AM
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
11:30 AM
Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
Emory
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
10:00 AM
Claremont-M-S
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:00 AM
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
10:00 AM
Tufts
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
TBA
Amherst *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
TBA
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Colby *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Hamilton *
H
* Conference