results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Track & Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Yale Invitational No Team Score
Sat Jan 16
Final
Indoor Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
Sat Jan 23
Final
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational I No Team Score
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Tufts Stampede Invitational 7th of 15
Sat Feb 06
Final
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational II No Team Score
Sat Feb 13
Final
at MIT Invitational No Team Score
Fri Feb 19
at New England DIII Championships Day 1
@ MIT
Sat Feb 20
Final
at New England DIII Championships 24th of 26
@ MIT
Fri Feb 26
at Open New England Championships Day 1
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Open New England Championships No Team Score
@ Boston University
Fri Mar 04
at ECAC Indoor Championships Day 1
@ Ocean Breeze, Staten Island
Sat Mar 05
Final
at ECAC Indoor Championships 49th of 50
@ Ocean Breeze, Staten Island
Sat Mar 26
Final
Wesleyan Spring Classic No Team Score
Sat Apr 02
Final
at U.S. Coast Guard Academy Invitational 11th of 11
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Amherst Spring Fling 7th of 9
Fri Apr 15
at Connecticut College Invitational Day 1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Connecticut College Invitational 6th of 17
Sat Apr 23
Final
J. Elmer Swanson Invitational No Team Score
Sat Apr 30
Final
at NESCAC Championships 7th of 11
@ Amherst College
Fri May 06
at New England DIII Championships Day 1
@ Springfield College
Sat May 07
Final
at New England DIII Championships 26th of 30
@ Springfield College
Fri May 13
at Open New England Championships Day 1
Sat May 14
Final
at Open New England Championships 29th of 35
Wed May 18
at ECAC Outdoor Championships Day 1
Thu May 19
Final
at ECAC Outdoor Championships No Team Score
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Wagner Invitational Individual Results
Sat Jan 14
Final
Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Smith Invitational 5th of 8
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Tufts Invitational Individual Results
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wesleyan Invitational Individual Results
Fri Feb 10
Final
at David Hemery Invitational Day One
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 11
Final
at David Hemery Invitational Individual Results
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Gordon Kelly Invitational Individual Results
@ MIT
Fri Feb 17
Final
at NE DIII Championship Day One
@ Tufts
Sat Feb 18
Final
at NE DIII Championship 23rd of 26
@ Tufts
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Open New England Championship Day One
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Open New England Championship Individual Results
@ Boston University
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Tufts Final Qualifying Meet Individual Results
Sat Mar 25
Final
Wesleyan Spring Classic Individual Results
Sat Apr 01
Cancelled
at USCGA Invitational
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Amherst Spring Fling 7th of 10
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Connecticut College Invitational Day One
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Connecticut College Invitational 8th of 17
Sat Apr 22
Elmer Swanson Invitational Individual Results
Sat Apr 29
Final
at NESCAC Championship 10th of 11
@ Bowdoin College
Fri May 05
Individual Results
at New England DIII Championship
Sat May 06
Final
at New England DIII Championship Individual Results
Fri May 12
Final
at Open New England Championship Day 1
@ Williams
Sat May 13
Final
at Open New England Championship Individual Results
@ Williams
Thu May 18
Final
at MIT Last Chance Meet Individual Results
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

April 22, 2017 Men's Track Men's Track and Field Impresses at J. Elmer Swanson Invitational The Wesleyan University men’s track & field team put together many impressive finishes as it hosted the J. Elmer Swanson Invitational on Saturday.
April 15, 2017 Men's Track Wesleyan Earns Eighth Place Finish at Silfen Invitational The Wesleyan University men’s track and field team put together five top-five finished on its way to an eighth place finish at the Silfen Invitational on Saturday.
April 8, 2017 Men's Track Wesleyan Competes at Amherst Spring Fling The Wesleyan men’s track and field team took to the track for its first true outdoor meet as it competed in the Amherst Spring Fling on Saturday.
March 25, 2017 Men's Track Men's Track and Field Opens Outdoor Season With Strong Showing at Wesleyan Spring Classic The Wesleyan University men’s track & field team put together a solid overall performance in its first meet of the outdoor season as it hosted the Wesleyan Spring Classic on Saturday morning.
March 4, 2017 Men's Track Two Members of the Men's Track and Field Team Take Part in Tufts Final Qualifying Meet Reid Hawkins ’17 and Shota Nakamura ’19 of the Wesleyan University men’s track and field team took part in the Tufts Final Qualifying Meet on Saturday afternoon.
February 18, 2017 Men's Track Men's Track & Field Takes Part in the Division III New England Indoor Track and Field Championships Qualifying athletes from the Wesleyan University men’s track and field team took part in the Division III New England Indoor Track and Field Championships where they finished 23rd.