results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Track & Field
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Yale Invitational No Team Score
Sat Jan 16
Final
Indoor Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
Sat Jan 23
Final
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational I No Team Score
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Tufts Stampede Invitational 7th of 15
Sat Feb 06
Final
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational II No Team Score
Sat Feb 13
Final
at MIT Invitational No Team Score
Fri Feb 19
at New England DIII Championships Day 1
@ MIT
Sat Feb 20
Final
at New England DIII Championships 24th of 26
@ MIT
Fri Feb 26
at Open New England Championships Day 1
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Open New England Championships No Team Score
@ Boston University
Fri Mar 04
at ECAC Indoor Championships Day 1
@ Ocean Breeze, Staten Island
Sat Mar 05
Final
at ECAC Indoor Championships 49th of 50
@ Ocean Breeze, Staten Island
Sat Mar 26
Final
Wesleyan Spring Classic No Team Score
Sat Apr 02
Final
at U.S. Coast Guard Academy Invitational 11th of 11
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Amherst Spring Fling 7th of 9
Fri Apr 15
at Connecticut College Invitational Day 1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Connecticut College Invitational 6th of 17
Sat Apr 23
Final
J. Elmer Swanson Invitational No Team Score
Sat Apr 30
Final
at NESCAC Championships 7th of 11
@ Amherst College
Fri May 06
at New England DIII Championships Day 1
@ Springfield College
Sat May 07
Final
at New England DIII Championships 26th of 30
@ Springfield College
Fri May 13
at Open New England Championships Day 1
Sat May 14
Final
at Open New England Championships 29th of 35
Wed May 18
at ECAC Outdoor Championships Day 1
Thu May 19
Final
at ECAC Outdoor Championships No Team Score
Fri Jan 06
Individual results
at Wagner Invitational
Sat Jan 14
Final
Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
Sat Jan 21
11 am
at Smith Invitational
Sat Jan 28
TBA
at Tufts Invitational
Sat Feb 04
10:00 AM
Wesleyan Invite
Sat Feb 11
TBA
at MIT Invite
@ MIT
Fri Feb 17
TBA
at NE DIII Championship
@ MIT
Sat Feb 18
TBA
at NE DIII Championship
@ MIT
Fri Feb 24
TBA
at Open New England Championship
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at Open New England Championship
@ Boston University
Fri Mar 03
TBA
at Tufts Last Chance Meet
Sat Mar 04
TBA
at Tufts Last Chance Meet
Fri Mar 10
TBA
at NCAA Championships
@ Napterville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
TBA
at NCAA Championships
@ Napterville, Ill.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

May 7, 2016 Men's Track Men's Track and Field Competes at New England Division III Championships SPRINGFIELD, Mass. - The Wesleyan University men’s track and field team competed in the New England Division III Championships on Saturday, which was held on the campus of Springfield College.
May 3, 2016 Men's Track Edomwonyi and McCracken Named to Men's Track and Field All-NESCAC Team HADLEY, Mass. - Senior Agbon Edomwonyi and freshman Andrew McCraken of the Wesleyan University men’s outdoor track and field team were named to the 2016 All-NESCAC team, as announced by the league office Tuesday.
April 30, 2016 Men's Track Men's Track and Field Finishes Seventh at NESCAC Championships AMHERST, Mass. - The Wesleyan University men’s track and field team placed seventh amongst the 11 teams competing in the NESCAC Championships, which were held today at Amherst College.
April 28, 2016 Men's Track Men's Track and Field Set to Compete at NESCAC Championships MIDDLETOWN, Conn. - The Wesleyan University men’s outdoor track and field team is set to compete at the 2016 NESCAC Men’s Track & Field Championships this Saturday, April 30 at Pratt Field on the campus of Amherst College.
April 23, 2016 Men's Track Cardinals Claim Six Event Wins at J. Elmer Swanson Invitational MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan University men’s track and field team claimed six wins at the J. Elmer Swanson Invitational, which was hosted by the Cardinals Saturday.
April 16, 2016 Men's Track Wesleyan Men’s Track & Field Takes Sixth at Silfen Invitational NEW LONDON, Conn. – Agbon Edomwonyi ’16 and Tate Knight ’18 each won events for the Wesleyan University men’s outdoor track & field team as the Cardinals competed in the two-day Silfen Invitational hosted by Connecticut College, and placed sixth overall.