Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Cross Country
No Event
Fri Sep 16
Final
Wesleyan Invitational N/A
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Paul Short Run 17th of 45
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 15
Final
Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at NESCAC Championship 10th of 11
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Nov 12
Final
at NCAA New England Regional Championship 12th of 56
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 19
Final
at NCAA Championship
E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
Fri Sep 15
Final
Wesleyan Invitational 1st/2
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 18th/24
hosted by Lehigh University
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Little Three 3rd of 3
hosted by Williams College
Sat Oct 28
Final
at NESCAC Championships 10th/11
hosted by Bates College
Sat Nov 11
Final
at New England Regionals 11th/55
Gorham, Maine
View Full Schedule

more stories

Men’s Cross Country 2017 Season Preview

Men's Cross Country

The Cardinals have 12 returning runners from 2016 and four new faces, as the squad will open its 2017 season at the Wesleyan Invitational on Friday.

Men’s and Women’s Cross Country Teams Garner All-Academic Team Honors; Six Earn Individual Praise

Men's Cross Country

The Wesleyan University men's and women's cross country teams have received 2016 All-Academic Team honors, as announced by the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA), while Will Dudek '17 and Tate Knight ’18 of the men’s team, and Caroline Elmendorf ’17, Rhoen Fiutak ’19, Julia Mitchell ’19 and Molly Schassberger '17 of the women’s team garnered All-Academic Individual praise. Head Coach John Crooke’s squads have earned academic All-American praise in each of his 17 seasons at the helm.

Load More