Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Wesleyan Softball Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-5
Games 11
Runs 39
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .321
Slugging % .271
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Westfield St.
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex / Field 2
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mount Union
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex / Field 1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bridgewater St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Smith
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex / Field 5
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-2
No. 12 Rowan
@ Clermont, FL Legends Way Ballfields / Field 5
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Postponed
Western New Eng.
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields / Field 3
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Clarkson
Osceola Softball Complex / Field 2
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
McDaniel
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex / Field 1
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields / Field 1
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ripon
@ CLERMONT, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields / Field 4
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Rutgers-Camden
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MCLA
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex / Field 3
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Bottom of 4th
4-0
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex / Field 5
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:30 PM
Endicott
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex / Field 3
N
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
Amherst * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Amherst * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Amherst * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Hamilton * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Hamilton * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
Middlebury * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Middlebury * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Middlebury * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Mitchell
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Mitchell
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Williams * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Williams * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Williams * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division