2016-17 Wesleyan University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 22
Pts per game 55.9
FG % 33.2
3PT % 26.8
FT % 62.9
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 11.6
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 59-54
Suffolk
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson) Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 57-53
Emerson
Tip Off Tournament Finals
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 56-30
No. 2 Amherst
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 71-61
Drew
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
W, 57-50
Manhattanville
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 75-42
Worcester St.
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Skidmore
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 64-59
Williams
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 73-51
Bridgewater St.
@ WPI WPI Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 54-49
WPI
WPI Holiday Tournament
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 48-46
Hamilton *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 71-33
No. 2 Amherst *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 74-67
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 80-45
No. 1 Tufts *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 62-58
Bates *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 82-48
Fisher
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 69-54
MIT
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 65-60
Williams *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 58-43
No. 20 Bowdoin *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 55-38
Colby *
A
* Conference