Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 Wesleyan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 4-0
Games 25
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 40.1
3PT % 31.6
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 45.1
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-47
Salem St.
@ EAST CAMPUS ARENA TROY, N.Y. RPI Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 71-47
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
@ East Campus Arena RPI Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 64-40
No. 1 Amherst
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 84-48
Drew
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 98-22
Me.-Presque Isle
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 88-76
Westfield St.
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Championship Game
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 70-65
Manhattanville
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 74-65
Williams
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 66-54
Dubuque
@ Nashville, TN Music City Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 103-35
Goucher
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 69-64
Williams *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 77-60
Middlebury *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 66-51
No. 1 Amherst *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Springfield
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 69-64
Connecticut Col. *
A
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
W, 71-64
Endicott
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 47-46
Bates *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 67-56
No. 8 Tufts *
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 73-54
Rhode Island Col.
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 88-51
No. 3 Bowdoin *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 63-62
Middlebury
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 58-31
No. 1 Amherst
NESCAC Semifinal
A
* Conference