Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Wesleyan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 65.0
FG % 35.1
3PT % 23.7
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 13.2
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 69-61
Cabrini
@ Swarthmore, PA
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 82-59
Swarthmore
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 84-38
Medgar Evers
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Postponed
Drew
Rescheduled date TBD
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 63-57
Marywood
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 79-42
Endicott
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 67-49
Williams
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 85-49
No. 2 Thomas More
@ Miami Gardens, Fla. The Exclusive Tournament
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 71-39
Plattsburgh
@ Miami Gardens, Fla. The Exclusive Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 66-59
FDU-Florham
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 83-62
Williams *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 69-57
Middlebury *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 65-56
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 62-44
No. 5 Amherst *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 72-65
New Jersey City
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Connecticut Col. *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 67-57
No. 4 Amherst
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 67-42
Bates *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 71-48
No. 6 Tufts *
Senior Day
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 46-44
MIT
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 80-76
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 93-42
Vermont Tech
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 78-59
Colby *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 92-75
No. 1 Bowdoin *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 60-40
No. 4 Amherst
NESCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference