results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Basketball
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
vs. Suffolk W, 59-54
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson) Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Emerson L, 57-53
Tip Off Tournament Finals
Tue Nov 22
Final
No. 2 Amherst L, 56-30
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Drew L, 71-61
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Manhattanville W, 57-50
Fri Dec 02
Final
Worcester St. W, 75-42
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 03
Final
Skidmore W, 63-60
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Williams L, 64-59
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 73-51
@ WPI WPI Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 31
Final
at WPI L, 54-49
WPI Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 06
Final
Middlebury L, 76-63
Sat Jan 07
Final
Hamilton L, 48-46
Fri Jan 13
Final
at No. 2 Amherst L, 71-33
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 74-67
Fri Jan 20
Final
No. 1 Tufts L, 80-45
Sat Jan 21
Final
Bates W, 62-58
Wed Jan 25
Final
Fisher W, 82-48
Sat Jan 28
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 65-58
Tue Jan 31
Final
at MIT L, 69-54
Fri Feb 03
Final
Williams L, 65-60
Fri Feb 10
Final
at No. 20 Bowdoin L, 58-43
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Colby L, 55-38
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
@ Troy, N.Y. RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
12:00 PM
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
@ Troy, N.Y. RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
at Amherst
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
Drew
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
TBA
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Consolation Game
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
TBA
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Championship Game
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Williams
Fri Dec 29
2:00 PM
vs. Dubuque
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Goucher
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Middlebury
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Amherst
Mon Jan 15
7:00 PM
Springfield
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Mon Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Endicott
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM
Colby
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Feb 17
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
@ TBD
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Semifinals
@ TBD
Sun Feb 25
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Finals
@ TBD
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

January 28, 2017 Women's Basketball Wesleyan’s Second Half Rally Falls Short as Cardinals Lose to Connecticut College, 65-58 The Wesleyan University women’s basketball team outscored Connecticut College 42-29 in the second half, but it wasn’t enough as the Cardinals lost 65-58 Saturday afternoon at Silloway Gymnasium. Prior to the opening tip-off, Wesleyan honored its two senior class members; Lauren Gaj and Danielle Gervacio.
January 25, 2017 Women's Basketball Women’s Basketball Sets Program Record with 14 Three-Pointers in 82-48 Rout of Fisher College The Wesleyan University women’s basketball team set a single-game program record with 14 three-pointers Wednesday night, as the Cardinals cruised to a commanding 82-48 victory over Fisher College.
January 21, 2017 Women's Basketball Mullen Wins 400th as Cardinals Rally to Defeat Bates, 62-58 The Wesleyan University women’s basketball team rallied from a double-digit first half deficit to defeat Bates College Saturday afternoon at home, 62-58. The win marked the 400th of Head Coach Kate Mullen’s coaching career.
January 20, 2017 Women's Basketball Women's Basketball Falls to No. 1 Tufts, 80-45 The Wesleyan University women’s basketball team lost a NESCAC matchup to No. 1 Tufts University Friday night, 80-45.
January 14, 2017 Women's Basketball Olivia Gorman '19 Scores 35 Points to tie Wesleyan Single-Game Record, but Cardinals Fall to Trinity, 74-6 Sophomore Olivia Gorman tied a Wesleyan single-game program record with 35 points as she hit six three-pointers coming off the bench, but it wasn't enough as the Wesleyan University women's basketball team fell short against NESCAC foe Trinity College Saturday, 74-67.
January 13, 2017 Women's Basketball Women's Basketball Falls to No. 2 Amherst, 71-33 The Wesleyan University women’s basketball team dropped a NESCAC matchup to Little Three rival and No. 2 Amherst College on the road Friday night, 71-33.